Passport

First name
Nikolaj
Last name
Hänni
Nationality
Switzerland
Date of birth
02-03-76
Age
42
Country of birth
Switzerland
Nikolaj Hänni

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 09/12/18 SUL Basel 2 - 0 Zürich x4 View events More info
Sun 02/12/18 SUL Lugano 2 - 2 Neuchâtel Xamax x6 View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 SUL St. Gallen 2 - 3 Young Boys Fourth official View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 SUL Luzern 2 - 5 Zürich x3 View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 SCP Red Star Zürich 2 - 3 Zürich x5 View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 SUL Young Boys 3 - 2 Sion x2 View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 SUL Basel 1 - 1 Neuchâtel Xamax x6 View events More info
Thu 11/10/18 UUC England U21 7 - 0 Andorra U21 Fourth official View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 SUL Neuchâtel Xamax 1 - 1 Sion x2 View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 SUL Young Boys 2 - 0 St. Gallen x2 View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 SUL Zürich 1 - 0 Luzern View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 SCP Aarau 1 - 2 Neuchâtel Xamax x6 View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 SUL St. Gallen 0 - 1 Luzern Fourth official View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 SUL Zürich 0 - 0 St. Gallen x3 More info
Tue 07/08/18 CLF Borussia Dortmund 1 - 3 Napoli View events More info
Sun 05/08/18 SUL St. Gallen 3 - 2 Thun Fourth official View events More info
Fri 03/08/18 CHL Wil 2 - 1 Servette x4 View events More info
Sat 28/07/18 SUL Neuchâtel Xamax 1 - 1 Basel x3 View events More info
Sat 21/07/18 CHL Rapperswil-Jona 3 - 0 FC Schaffhausen x4 View events More info
Fri 18/05/18 CHL Rapperswil-Jona 0 - 1 Neuchâtel Xamax x3 View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 SUL Zürich 4 - 1 Basel x2 View events More info
Thu 10/05/18 SUL Basel 5 - 1 Young Boys Fourth official View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 SUL Sion 0 - 1 Young Boys x5 View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 CHL Rapperswil-Jona 2 - 2 Wohlen x3 View events More info