Passport

First name
Darren
Last name
Drysdale
Nationality
England
Country of birth
England
Darren Drysdale

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 09/10/18 FLT Coventry City P 1 - 1 P Forest Green Rovers x3 View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 LEO Peterborough United 0 - 4 Barnsley x5 View events More info
Tue 02/10/18 LEO Scunthorpe United 5 - 3 Charlton Athletic x5 View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 CHA Birmingham City 2 - 2 Ipswich Town Fourth official View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 LET Crewe Alexandra 0 - 1 Port Vale x4 View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 CHA Hull City 2 - 0 Ipswich Town Fourth official View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 LEO Sunderland 1 - 1 Fleetwood Town x8 View events More info
Tue 04/09/18 FLT Northampton Town 0 - 1 Wycombe Wanderers x4 View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 LET Mansfield Town 1 - 0 Carlisle United View events More info
Tue 28/08/18 LEC Walsall P 3 - 3 P Macclesfield Town x3 View events More info
Tue 21/08/18 LEO Doncaster Rovers 0 - 0 Shrewsbury Town x3 More info
Sat 18/08/18 LEO Coventry City 1 - 0 Plymouth Argyle x3 View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 LET Forest Green Rovers 1 - 1 Oldham Athletic x6 View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 LEO Burton Albion 1 - 2 Rochdale x3 View events More info
Fri 18/05/18 LET Notts County 1 - 4 Coventry City x5 View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 LEO AFC Wimbledon 2 - 2 Bury View events More info
Tue 24/04/18 LEO Rochdale 1 - 1 Plymouth Argyle x3 View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 LET Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 4 Accrington Stanley View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 LET Chesterfield 0 - 1 Mansfield Town x6 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 CHA Derby County 3 - 0 Bolton Wanderers Fourth official View events More info
Mon 02/04/18 LEO Oldham Athletic 2 - 1 Blackpool x6 View events More info
Fri 30/03/18 LEO Oxford United 1 - 1 Scunthorpe United x7 View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 LEO Shrewsbury Town 1 - 0 AFC Wimbledon x6 View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 CHA Sheffield United 0 - 0 Nottingham Forest Fourth official More info
Sat 10/03/18 LET Luton Town 1 - 2 Accrington Stanley x8 View events More info