Passport

First name
Roger
Last name
East
Nationality
England
Date of birth
12-05-65
Age
53
Country of birth
England
Roger East

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 08/12/18 EPL Leicester City 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur Fourth official View events More info
Wed 05/12/18 EPL Wolverhampton Wand… 2 - 1 Chelsea Fourth official View events More info
Tue 04/12/18 EPL AFC Bournemouth 2 - 1 Huddersfield Town x6 View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 EPL Southampton 2 - 2 Manchester United Fourth official View events More info
Tue 27/11/18 LEC Leicester City P 0 - 0 P Southampton x2 More info
Sat 24/11/18 EPL Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 1 Leicester City Fourth official View events More info
Sat 17/11/18 LET Newport County 2 - 0 Colchester United x2 View events More info
Tue 13/11/18 FLT Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 3 Brighton U21 x3 View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 EPL Arsenal 1 - 1 Wolverhampton Wand… Fourth official View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 EPL Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur Fourth official View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 EPL West Ham United 4 - 2 Burnley x5 View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 EPL Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 0 Wolverhampton Wand… Fourth official View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 CHA Stoke City 0 - 1 Birmingham City x3 View events More info
Tue 09/10/18 FLT Colchester United 2 - 0 Southend United View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 EPL Southampton 0 - 3 Chelsea Fourth official View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 EPL Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Wolverhampton Wand… Fourth official View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 EPL Everton 3 - 0 Fulham x3 View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 LEC Oxford United 0 - 3 Manchester City x3 View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 EPL Arsenal 2 - 0 Everton Fourth official View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 EPL Fulham 1 - 1 Watford Fourth official View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 LEO Peterborough United 1 - 2 Portsmouth x6 View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 EPL Burnley 1 - 2 AFC Bournemouth Fourth official View events More info
Fri 11/05/18 CHA Derby County 1 - 0 Fulham x3 View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 EPL Watford 2 - 1 Newcastle United x3 View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 EPL Burnley 0 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion x2 More info