Passport

First name
José
Last name
Gallego García
Nationality
Spain
Date of birth
17-08-76
Age
42
Country of birth
Spain
Place of birth
Murcia
José Gallego García

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Wed 05/12/18 CDR Real Sociedad 2 - 0 Celta de Vigo 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 02/12/18 PRD Deportivo Alavés 1 - 1 Sevilla 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 PRD Atlético Madrid 3 - 2 Athletic Club 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 CDR Córdoba 1 - 2 Getafe 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 PRD Barcelona 5 - 1 Real Madrid 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 12/10/18 UUC Croatia U21 2 - 0 Greece U21 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 PRD Real Betis 1 - 0 Leganés 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 PRD Getafe 0 - 2 Atlético Madrid 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 31/08/18 PRD Eibar 2 - 1 Real Sociedad 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 PRD Barcelona 3 - 0 Deportivo Alavés 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 26/07/18 UEL Dinamo Brest 4 - 3 Atromitos 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 12/07/18 UEL Anorthosis 2 - 1 Laçi 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 PRD Villarreal 2 - 2 Real Madrid 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 PRD Barcelona 5 - 1 Villarreal 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 07/05/18 PRD Leganés 0 - 3 Levante 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 PRD Real Sociedad 3 - 1 Athletic Club 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 19/04/18 PRD Real Betis 1 - 0 Las Palmas 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 PRD Eibar 0 - 0 Real Sociedad 2nd assistant More info
Sun 11/03/18 PRD Athletic Club 2 - 0 Leganés 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 27/02/18 PRD Espanyol 1 - 0 Real Madrid 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 PRD Villarreal 1 - 0 Getafe 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 PRD Málaga 0 - 1 Atlético Madrid 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 01/02/18 CDR Barcelona 1 - 0 Valencia 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 28/01/18 PRD Atlético Madrid 3 - 0 Las Palmas 2nd assistant View events More info