Passport

First name
Benoît
Last name
Bastien
Nationality
France
Date of birth
17-04-83
Age
35
Country of birth
France
Benoît Bastien

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 20/10/18 LI1 Nantes 4 - 0 Toulouse x4 View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 LI1 Caen 1 - 0 Amiens SC x3 View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 LI1 Lille 2 - 1 Nantes x7 View events More info
Wed 19/09/18 UCL Viktoria Plzeň 2 - 2 CSKA Moskva x9 View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 NAT Spain 6 - 0 Croatia x2 View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 LI1 Rennes 2 - 0 Bordeaux x3 View events More info
Thu 23/08/18 UEL Zorya 0 - 0 RB Leipzig x3 View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 LI1 Nîmes 3 - 1 Olympique Marseille x4 View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 LI1 PSG 3 - 0 Caen View events More info
Sun 27/05/18 PL1 Toulouse 1 - 0 Ajaccio x2 View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 LI1 Olympique Lyonnais 3 - 2 Nice x6 View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 LI1 Monaco 1 - 0 Saint-Étienne x3 View events More info
Tue 24/04/18 LI2 Nîmes 1 - 0 Lorient x5 x3 View events More info
Fri 20/04/18 LI1 Nantes 1 - 1 Rennes x7 View events More info
Tue 17/04/18 CDF Les Herbiers 2 - 0 Chambly x4 View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 LI1 Lille 2 - 2 Guingamp x3 View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 LI1 Olympique Lyonnais 2 - 0 Toulouse x2 View events More info
Thu 15/03/18 UEL Salzburg 0 - 0 Borussia Dortmund x6 More info
Sat 10/03/18 LI1 Rennes 1 - 1 Saint-Étienne x4 View events More info
Sun 04/03/18 LI1 Montpellier 1 - 1 Olympique Lyonnais x4 View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 LI1 PSG 3 - 0 Olympique Marseille x11 View events More info
Thu 15/02/18 UEL Spartak Moskva 1 - 3 Athletic Club x5 View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 LI1 Bordeaux 3 - 2 Amiens SC View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 LI1 Monaco 3 - 2 Olympique Lyonnais x5 View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 LI1 Toulouse 1 - 0 Troyes x5 View events More info