Passport

First name
Benoît
Last name
Bastien
Nationality
France
Date of birth
17-04-83
Age
36
Country of birth
France
Benoît Bastien

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 16/04/19 UCL Juventus 1 - 2 Ajax Fourth official View events More info
Sun 14/04/19 LI1 Lille 5 - 1 PSG x4 View events More info
Sat 06/04/19 LI1 Guingamp 1 - 1 Monaco x9 View events More info
Tue 02/04/19 CDF Olympique Lyonnais 2 - 3 Rennes x4 View events More info
Sun 10/03/19 LI1 Olympique Marseille 1 - 0 Nice x3 View events More info
Sun 17/02/19 LI1 Saint-Étienne 0 - 1 PSG x6 View events More info
Sun 10/02/19 LI1 Guingamp 0 - 2 Lille x3 View events More info
Tue 05/02/19 CDF Bastia P 2 - 2 P Caen x5 View events More info
Sun 20/01/19 LI1 Saint-Étienne 1 - 2 Olympique Lyonnais x4 View events More info
Wed 16/01/19 LI1 Monaco 1 - 1 Nice x4 View events More info
Sun 13/01/19 LI1 Dijon 1 - 1 Montpellier x2 View events More info
Wed 09/01/19 CDL PSG 1 - 2 Guingamp x3 View events More info
Wed 19/12/18 CDL Rennes 2 - 1 Nantes x4 View events More info
Thu 13/12/18 UEL Olympiakos Piraeus 3 - 1 Milan x8 View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 LI1 Guingamp 1 - 2 Amiens SC x5 View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 LI1 Lille 2 - 2 Olympique Lyonnais x3 View events More info
Tue 20/11/18 NAT Sweden 2 - 0 Russia View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 LI1 Nîmes 0 - 1 Nice x8 View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 LI1 Olympique Marseille 0 - 2 PSG x6 View events More info
Wed 24/10/18 UCL Galatasaray 0 - 0 Schalke 04 x4 More info
Sat 20/10/18 LI1 Nantes 4 - 0 Toulouse x4 View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 LI1 Caen 1 - 0 Amiens SC x3 View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 LI1 Lille 2 - 1 Nantes x7 View events More info
Wed 19/09/18 UCL Viktoria Plzeň 2 - 2 CSKA Moskva x9 View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 NAT Spain 6 - 0 Croatia x2 View events More info