Passport

First name
Benoît
Last name
Millot
Nationality
France
Date of birth
10-01-82
Age
36
Country of birth
France
Benoît Millot

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 04/12/18 LI2 Lens 2 - 1 Brest x5 View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 LI1 Strasbourg 0 - 1 Nîmes x4 View events More info
Tue 20/11/18 NAT Kosovo 4 - 0 Azerbaijan x4 View events More info
Thu 08/11/18 UEL Akhisarspor 2 - 3 Sevilla x5 View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 LI1 Olympique Lyonnais 1 - 1 Bordeaux x2 View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 LI1 Rennes 0 - 2 Reims x5 View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 LI1 Olympique Marseille 2 - 0 Caen x8 View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 SUL St. Gallen 2 - 1 Grasshopper View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 LI1 Nîmes 0 - 0 Guingamp x6 More info
Fri 07/09/18 UUC Denmark U21 2 - 0 Finland U21 x3 View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 LI1 Monaco 2 - 3 Olympique Marseille x2 View events More info
Tue 28/08/18 CDL Ajaccio 0 - 1 Lorient x3 View events More info
Thu 23/08/18 UEL Zorya 0 - 0 RB Leipzig Fourth official View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 LI1 Strasbourg 1 - 1 Saint-Étienne x3 View events More info
Thu 09/08/18 UEL Olimpija 3 - 0 HJK x3 View events More info
Thu 02/08/18 UEL Asteras Tripolis 1 - 1 Hibernian x6 View events More info
Sun 27/05/18 FRI Cameroon 0 - 1 Burkina Faso x2 View events More info
Tue 15/05/18 LI2 Le Havre 2 - 0 Brest x5 x2 View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 LI1 Angers SCO 0 - 2 Nantes View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 LI1 Rennes 2 - 1 Strasbourg x2 View events More info
Wed 25/04/18 LI1 Caen 0 - 0 Toulouse x3 More info
Sat 21/04/18 LI1 Guingamp 3 - 1 Monaco x2 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 LI1 Amiens SC 3 - 0 Caen x4 View events More info