Passport

First name
Marcin
Last name
Szrek
Nationality
Poland
Country of birth
Poland
Marcin Szrek

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 19/05/19 IIL Resovia Rzeszów 1 - 3 Rozwój Katowice x4 View events More info
Sat 04/05/19 IIL Resovia Rzeszów 0 - 2 Olimpia Grudziądz x7 View events More info
Sat 13/04/19 IIL Górnik Łęczna 1 - 1 Stargard Szczeciński x4 View events More info
Sat 23/03/19 IIL Radomiak Radom 1 - 0 Stal Stalowa Wola x5 View events More info
Sat 02/03/19 IIL Znicz Pruszków 0 - 2 Pogoń Siedlce x3 View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 IIL Ruch Chorzów 1 - 1 Górnik Łęczna x5 View events More info
Sat 17/11/18 IIL Siarka Tarnobrzeg 0 - 1 Bełchatów x4 View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 IIL Resovia Rzeszów 2 - 0 Olimpia Elbląg x3 View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 IIL Widzew Łódź 2 - 0 SKRA Częstochowa x4 View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 CUP Ruch Chorzów 1 - 5 Odra Opole x3 View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 IIL Górnik Łęczna 1 - 3 Olimpia Grudziądz x6 View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 IIL Siarka Tarnobrzeg 1 - 0 Rozwój Katowice x5 View events More info
Sat 28/07/18 IIL Ruch Chorzów 0 - 2 Radomiak Radom x4 View events More info
Wed 23/05/18 IIL Jastrzębie 0 - 0 Siarka Tarnobrzeg x6 More info
Sat 19/05/18 IIL Bełchatów 3 - 0 Wisła Puławy x6 View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 IIL Gryf Wejherowo 1 - 1 Rozwój Katowice x6 View events More info
Wed 18/04/18 IIL Siarka Tarnobrzeg 2 - 4 Bełchatów x4 View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 IIL Kluczbork 3 - 1 Radomiak Radom x5 View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 IIL Siarka Tarnobrzeg 1 - 0 Wisła Puławy x2 View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 IIL Kluczbork 2 - 2 Gryf Wejherowo x7 View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 IIL Znicz Pruszków 0 - 3 Warta Poznań x7 View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 IIL Siarka Tarnobrzeg 2 - 1 ROW Rybnik x3 View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 IIL Stal Stalowa Wola 0 - 2 Jastrzębie x5 View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 IIL Kluczbork 1 - 0 Znicz Pruszków x6 View events More info
Wed 26/07/17 CUP ROW Rybnik 0 - 2 Górnik Zabrze x2 View events More info