Passport

First name
László
Last name
Viszokai
Nationality
Hungary
Date of birth
16-05-81
Age
37
Country of birth
Hungary
László Viszokai

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 22/04/17 NB1 Paksi SE 0 - 1 Diósgyőr 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 NB1 Újpest 2 - 2 Gyirmót 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 12/04/17 NB1 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 2 - 1 Debrecen 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 NB1 Szombathelyi Haladás 0 - 1 Honvéd 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 04/04/17 MAK Diósgyőr 0 - 0 Ferencváros 1st assistant More info
Wed 29/03/17 MAK Újpest 1 - 2 Vasas Fourth official View events More info
Thu 16/03/17 NB2 Dorogi 0 - 0 Siófok 1st assistant More info
Sat 11/03/17 NB1 Ferencváros 3 - 1 Szombathelyi Haladás 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 NB1 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 0 - 2 Vasas Fourth official View events More info
Wed 01/03/17 MAK Honvéd 0 - 2 Ferencváros 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 NB1 Diósgyőr 2 - 3 MTK 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 23/02/17 UEL Osmanlıspor 0 - 3 Olympiakos Piraeus Fourth official View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 MAK Zalaegerszegi TE 1 - 4 Újpest 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 NB1 Honvéd 1 - 0 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 NB2 Várda SE 0 - 1 Balmazújváros Sport 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 NB2 Dorogi 0 - 2 Békéscsaba 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 24/11/16 UEL Dundalk 0 - 1 AZ Fourth official View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 NB1 Honvéd 2 - 0 Diósgyőr Fourth official View events More info
Thu 03/11/16 UEL Sparta Praha 2 - 0 Hapoel Be'er Sheva 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 NB2 Soproni VSE 1 - 1 Siófok 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 NB1 Újpest 4 - 4 Diósgyőr 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 NB2 Kozármisleny 0 - 1 Cigánd SE 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 23/07/16 NB1 Diósgyőr 2 - 1 Újpest 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 16/07/16 NB1 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 2 - 2 Gyirmót 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 NB2 Gyirmót 3 - 2 Budaörs 1st assistant View events More info