Passport

First name
Vladislav
Last name
Bezborodov
Nationality
Russia
Date of birth
15-01-73
Age
45
Country of birth
Russia
Place of birth
Sankt-Peterburg
Vladislav Bezborodov

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Mon 04/06/18 FRI Italy 1 - 1 Netherlands x5 View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 FNL Kuban' Krasnodar 3 - 3 Tom' Tomsk x5 View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 PRL Tosno 1 - 2 Dinamo Moskva Fourth official View events More info
Mon 30/04/18 PRL Ufa 1 - 0 SKA Khabarovsk x3 View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 PRL Rubin Kazan' 1 - 1 Rostov View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 PRL Ural 2 - 1 Spartak Moskva x3 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 PRL SKA Khabarovsk 0 - 2 Amkar Perm' View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 PRL Rubin Kazan' 1 - 2 Spartak Moskva x4 View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 PRL Ufa 3 - 2 Anzhi x5 View events More info
Sun 04/03/18 PRL Arsenal Tula 1 - 0 Akhmat Grozny x5 View events More info
Fri 01/12/17 PRL Arsenal Tula 0 - 1 Spartak Moskva x4 View events More info
Thu 23/11/17 UEL Köln 1 - 0 Arsenal x3 View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 PRL Dinamo Moskva 1 - 1 Akhmat Grozny x2 View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 FRI Argentina 2 - 4 Nigeria View events More info
Thu 02/11/17 UEL Ludogorets 1 - 1 Sporting Braga x5 View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 PRL Zenit 0 - 3 Lokomotiv Moskva Fourth official View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 PRL Anzhi 3 - 2 Arsenal Tula x3 View events More info
Tue 10/10/17 WQE Estonia 1 - 2 Bosnia-Herzegovina x4 View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 PRL Spartak Moskva 2 - 0 Ural x3 View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 PRL Ufa 1 - 0 Arsenal Tula x5 View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 UEL Atalanta 3 - 0 Everton x2 View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 PRL Akhmat Grozny 1 - 1 Lokomotiv Moskva x3 View events More info
Thu 24/08/17 UEL Austria Wien 0 - 1 Osijek x4 View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 PRL Dinamo Moskva 1 - 1 Ufa x3 View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 PRL CSKA Moskva 1 - 2 Rubin Kazan' x5 View events More info