Passport

First name
Vladislav
Last name
Bezborodov
Nationality
Russia
Date of birth
15-01-73
Age
45
Country of birth
Russia
Place of birth
Sankt-Peterburg
Vladislav Bezborodov

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 15/09/18 PRL Rubin Kazan 1 - 0 Yenisey x4 View events More info
Mon 10/09/18 NAT Serbia 2 - 2 Romania x3 View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 PRL Krasnodar 2 - 1 Lokomotiv Moskva x4 View events More info
Thu 23/08/18 UEL Sarpsborg 08 3 - 1 Maccabi Tel Aviv x4 View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 PRL CSKA Moskva 3 - 0 Arsenal Tula x4 View events More info
Tue 14/08/18 UCL AEK Athens 2 - 1 Celtic x5 View events More info
Sun 05/08/18 PRL Krylya Sovetov 0 - 3 Orenburg x5 View events More info
Fri 27/07/18 SUC Lokomotiv Moskva E 0 - 1 E CSKA Moskva x2 View events More info
Tue 17/07/18 FNL Avangard Kursk 1 - 2 Shinnik x2 View events More info
Mon 04/06/18 FRI Italy 1 - 1 Netherlands x5 View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 FNL Kuban Krasnodar 3 - 3 Tom Tomsk x5 View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 PRL Tosno 1 - 2 Dinamo Moskva Fourth official View events More info
Mon 30/04/18 PRL Ufa 1 - 0 SKA Khabarovsk x3 View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 PRL Rubin Kazan 1 - 1 Rostov View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 PRL Ural 2 - 1 Spartak Moskva x3 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 PRL SKA Khabarovsk 0 - 2 Amkar Perm View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 PRL Rubin Kazan 1 - 2 Spartak Moskva x4 View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 PRL Ufa 3 - 2 Anzhi x5 View events More info
Sun 04/03/18 PRL Arsenal Tula 1 - 0 Akhmat Grozny x5 View events More info
Fri 01/12/17 PRL Arsenal Tula 0 - 1 Spartak Moskva x4 View events More info
Thu 23/11/17 UEL Köln 1 - 0 Arsenal x3 View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 PRL Dinamo Moskva 1 - 1 Akhmat Grozny x2 View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 FRI Argentina 2 - 4 Nigeria View events More info
Thu 02/11/17 UEL Ludogorets 1 - 1 Sporting Braga x5 View events More info