Passport

First name
Tobias
Last name
Stieler
Nationality
Germany
Date of birth
02-07-81
Age
37
Country of birth
Germany
Tobias Stieler

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 12/10/18 NAT Greece 1 - 0 Hungary x8 View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 BUN RB Leipzig 6 - 0 Nürnberg View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 BUN Mainz 05 0 - 0 Wolfsburg x3 More info
Sat 15/09/18 BUN Fortuna Düsseldorf 2 - 1 Hoffenheim x3 View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 FRI Netherlands 2 - 1 Peru x2 View events More info
Thu 30/08/18 UEL Ufa 1 - 1 Rangers x5 x2 View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 DFB Hansa Rostock 2 - 0 Stuttgart x3 View events More info
Wed 15/08/18 CLF Hamburger SV 1 - 4 Bayern München View events More info
Tue 07/08/18 UCL Standard Liège 2 - 2 Ajax x3 View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 2.B Greuther Fürth 3 - 1 Sandhausen x2 View events More info
Sat 02/06/18 FRI Sweden 0 - 0 Denmark More info
Fri 20/04/18 BUN Borussia M'gladbach 3 - 0 Wolfsburg x2 View events More info
Fri 13/04/18 2.B Greuther Fürth 1 - 2 Jahn Regensburg x5 View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 BUN Schalke 04 2 - 0 Freiburg x3 View events More info
Fri 23/03/18 FRI Scotland 0 - 1 Costa Rica View events More info
Thu 15/03/18 UEL Viktoria Plzeň E 2 - 1 E Sporting CP x5 View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 BUN Stuttgart 0 - 0 RB Leipzig x2 More info
Mon 05/03/18 2.B Ingolstadt 0 - 1 Bochum x6 View events More info
Thu 22/02/18 UEL Athletic Club 1 - 2 Spartak Moskva x6 View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 BUN Augsburg 0 - 1 Stuttgart x5 View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 BUN Bayern München 2 - 1 Schalke 04 x4 View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 BUN Borussia M'gladbach 0 - 1 RB Leipzig x4 View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 2.B Kaiserslautern 1 - 3 Fortuna Düsseldorf x4 View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 BUN Hoffenheim 1 - 4 Bayer Leverkusen x3 View events More info
Sun 14/01/18 BUN Borussia Dortmund 0 - 0 Wolfsburg x2 More info