Passport

First name
Lars
Last name
Hummelgaard
Nationality
Denmark
Country of birth
Denmark
Lars Hummelgaard

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Thu 13/12/18 UEL Arsenal 1 - 0 Qarabağ 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/12/18 SUP København 3 - 0 Esbjerg 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 02/12/18 SUP Brøndby 1 - 0 Hobro 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 SUP København 2 - 1 Midtjylland 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 15/11/18 NAT Kazakhstan 1 - 1 Latvia 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 SUP Randers 1 - 1 Nordsjælland 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 06/11/18 DBP Hobro 2 - 4 OB 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 SUP Brøndby 0 - 1 København 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 DBP AaB 1 - 0 Horsens 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 SUP København 4 - 2 AGF 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 25/10/18 UEL Spartak Trnava 1 - 2 Dinamo Zagreb 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 19/10/18 SUP Esbjerg 2 - 0 Hobro 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 NAT Slovenia 1 - 1 Cyprus 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 FRI Sweden 1 - 1 Slovakia 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 11/10/18 UUC Iceland U21 0 - 1 Northern Ireland U21 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 SUL AEK Athens 1 - 1 Olympiakos Piraeus 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 SUP Vejle 1 - 1 Randers 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 SUP Randers 2 - 0 Vendsyssel 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 19/09/18 UCL Shakhtar Donetsk 2 - 2 Hoffenheim 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 SUP Brøndby 2 - 4 SønderjyskE 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 10/09/18 NAT Montenegro 2 - 0 Lithuania Fourth official View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 NAT Gibraltar 0 - 2 FYR Macedonia 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 SUP Randers 2 - 2 AaB 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 SUP Nordsjælland 0 - 1 Horsens 2nd assistant View events More info