Passport

First name
Rúben Gonçalo Silva
Last name
Nascimento Vinagre
Nationality
Portugal
Date of birth
09-04-99
Age
20
Country of birth
Portugal
Place of birth
Charneca de Caparica
Position
Defender
Height
177 cm
Weight
64 kg
Foot
Left
Rúben Gonçalo Silva Nascimento Vinagre

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 Wolverhampton … PRL 703 17 7 10 3 29 0 1 0 0
2017/2018 Wolverhampton … CHA 628 9 8 1 3 14 1 0 0 0
Total 1331 26 15 11 6 43 1 1 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 12/05/19 EPL Liverpool 2 - 0 Wolverhampton Wand… View events More info
Sat 04/05/19 EPL Wolverhampton Wand… 1 - 0 Fulham View events More info
Sat 27/04/19 EPL Watford 1 - 2 Wolverhampton Wand… View events More info
Wed 24/04/19 EPL Wolverhampton Wand… 3 - 1 Arsenal View events More info
Sat 20/04/19 EPL Wolverhampton Wand… 0 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion More info
Sat 13/04/19 EPL Southampton 3 - 1 Wolverhampton Wand… View events More info
Sun 07/04/19 FAC Watford E 3 - 2 E Wolverhampton Wand… View events More info
Tue 02/04/19 EPL Wolverhampton Wand… 2 - 1 Manchester United View events More info
Sat 30/03/19 EPL Burnley 2 - 0 Wolverhampton Wand… View events More info
Sat 16/03/19 FAC Wolverhampton Wand… 2 - 1 Manchester United View events More info
Sun 10/03/19 EPL Chelsea 1 - 1 Wolverhampton Wand… View events More info
Sat 02/03/19 EPL Wolverhampton Wand… 2 - 0 Cardiff City View events More info
Tue 26/02/19 EPL Huddersfield Town 1 - 0 Wolverhampton Wand… View events More info
Sat 23/02/19 EPL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 1 Wolverhampton Wand… View events More info
Sun 17/02/19 FAC Bristol City 0 - 1 Wolverhampton Wand… View events More info
Mon 11/02/19 EPL Wolverhampton Wand… 1 - 1 Newcastle United View events More info
Tue 29/01/19 EPL Wolverhampton Wand… 3 - 0 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 26/01/19 FAC Shrewsbury Town 2 - 2 Wolverhampton Wand… View events More info

Trophies

Transfers & Loans

Per From To Value
01/07/18 Monaco Wolverhampton N/A
20/07/17 Monaco Wolverhampton Loan

Sidelined

Description Start Date End Date
Virus 31/01/19 10/02/19
Suspended 07/01/18 21/01/18
Suspended 07/01/18 18/01/18