Passport

First name
Akil
Last name
Howson
Nationality
England
Country of birth
England
Akil Howson

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 12/02/19 CHA Hull City 2 - 2 Rotherham United 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 09/02/19 CHA Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 0 Reading 1st assistant More info
Sat 02/02/19 CHA Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 Queens Park Rangers 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 28/01/19 FAC Barnet 3 - 3 Brentford 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 22/01/19 FLT Portsmouth 1 - 0 Peterborough United 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 19/01/19 CHA Swansea City 1 - 0 Sheffield United 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 CHA Reading 2 - 0 Nottingham Forest 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 05/01/19 FAC Everton 2 - 1 Lincoln City 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 01/01/19 CHA Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 Birmingham City 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 29/12/18 CHA Bristol City 1 - 0 Rotherham United 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 26/12/18 CHA West Bromwich Albion 2 - 0 Wigan Athletic 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 22/12/18 CHA Hull City 3 - 2 Swansea City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 CHA Preston North End 3 - 2 Millwall 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 11/12/18 LEO Portsmouth 1 - 2 Charlton Athletic 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 11/12/18 FLT Rochdale 2 - 0 Oldham Athletic 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 CHA Norwich City 3 - 2 Bolton Wanderers 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 02/11/18 CHA Aston Villa 2 - 0 Bolton Wanderers 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 30/10/18 LEC Burton Albion 3 - 2 Nottingham Forest 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 LEO Fleetwood Town 3 - 2 Blackpool 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 24/10/18 CHA Preston North End 4 - 3 Brentford 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 LET Milton Keynes Dons 1 - 0 Northampton Town 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 03/10/18 CHA Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 2 West Bromwich Albion 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 CHA Birmingham City 2 - 2 Ipswich Town 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 LEC Preston North End P 2 - 2 P Middlesbrough 1st assistant View events More info