Passport

First name
Joey
Last name
Kooij
Nationality
Netherlands
Date of birth
31-10-91
Age
26
Country of birth
Netherlands
Joey Kooij

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 25/03/18 EED Almere City 2 - 2 Emmen x3 View events More info
Fri 16/03/18 EED Oss 1 - 2 Fortuna Sittard x5 View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 TWD De Treffers 5 - 2 Achilles '29 x3 View events More info
Fri 09/03/18 ERE Heracles 2 - 1 Twente Fourth official View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 ERE NAC Breda 2 - 1 Feyenoord Fourth official View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 ERE Willem II 1 - 0 Roda JC Fourth official View events More info
Fri 23/02/18 EED Eindhoven 0 - 1 Dordrecht x2 View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 ERE ADO Den Haag 2 - 1 Willem II x3 View events More info
Fri 09/02/18 EED Cambuur 0 - 2 MVV x4 View events More info
Wed 07/02/18 ERE NAC Breda 6 - 1 Heracles Fourth official View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 ERE Excelsior 2 - 2 Utrecht x2 View events More info
Sun 28/01/18 ERE Feyenoord 3 - 1 ADO Den Haag Fourth official View events More info
Fri 19/01/18 EED Helmond Sport 1 - 4 Volendam x5 View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 TWD Rijnsburgse Boys 1 - 1 Koninklijke HFC x6 View events More info
Sun 24/12/17 ERE Groningen 4 - 0 Sparta Rotterdam Fourth official View events More info
Fri 22/12/17 EED Emmen 2 - 2 Den Bosch x4 View events More info
Wed 20/12/17 KNB PSV 4 - 1 VVV Fourth official View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 ERE Heerenveen 1 - 0 NAC Breda Fourth official View events More info
Fri 15/12/17 EED Eindhoven 3 - 2 Go Ahead Eagles x3 View events More info
Wed 13/12/17 ERE ADO Den Haag 3 - 2 Roda JC Fourth official View events More info
Fri 08/12/17 EED Fortuna Sittard 6 - 0 RKC Waalwijk x2 x4 View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 ERE Feyenoord 1 - 0 Vitesse Fourth official View events More info
Fri 01/12/17 EED Cambuur 2 - 1 Telstar x6 View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 FDB Westerlo 1 - 1 Beerschot-Wilrijk x4 View events More info