Passport

First name
Joey
Last name
Kooij
Nationality
Netherlands
Date of birth
31-10-91
Age
26
Country of birth
Netherlands
Joey Kooij

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 07/10/18 ERE Emmen 3 - 3 Fortuna Sittard x5 View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 ERE NAC Breda 0 - 2 PSV Fourth official View events More info
Thu 27/09/18 KNB Alcides 0 - 6 AZ x3 View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 KNB Excelsior E 2 - 3 E NEC Fourth official View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 ERE Groningen 1 - 3 AZ Fourth official View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 TWD IJsselmeervogels 1 - 0 Lienden x7 View events More info
Fri 14/09/18 EED RKC Waalwijk 0 - 1 Roda JC x2 View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 ERE Groningen 0 - 1 PEC Zwolle x7 View events More info
Mon 27/08/18 EED Utrecht II 1 - 2 NEC x5 View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 ERE Heracles 4 - 2 ADO Den Haag x6 View events More info
Sun 25/03/18 EED Almere City 2 - 2 Emmen x3 View events More info
Fri 16/03/18 EED TOP Oss 1 - 2 Fortuna Sittard x5 View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 TWD De Treffers 5 - 2 Achilles '29 x3 View events More info
Fri 09/03/18 ERE Heracles 2 - 1 Twente Fourth official View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 ERE NAC Breda 2 - 1 Feyenoord Fourth official View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 ERE Willem II 1 - 0 Roda JC Fourth official View events More info
Fri 23/02/18 EED Eindhoven 0 - 1 Dordrecht x2 View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 ERE ADO Den Haag 2 - 1 Willem II x3 View events More info
Fri 09/02/18 EED Cambuur 0 - 2 MVV x4 View events More info
Wed 07/02/18 ERE NAC Breda 6 - 1 Heracles Fourth official View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 ERE Excelsior 2 - 2 Utrecht x2 View events More info
Sun 28/01/18 ERE Feyenoord 3 - 1 ADO Den Haag Fourth official View events More info
Fri 19/01/18 EED Helmond Sport 1 - 4 Volendam x5 View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 TWD Rijnsburgse Boys 1 - 1 Koninklijke HFC x6 View events More info
Sun 24/12/17 ERE Groningen 4 - 0 Sparta Rotterdam Fourth official View events More info