Passport

First name
Nicklas
Last name
Rau
Nationality
Germany
Country of birth
Germany
Nicklas Rau

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 06/10/18 REG Freiburg II 2 - 1 Astoria Walldorf 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 REG Hoffenheim II 5 - 0 Wormatia Worms 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 07/08/18 REG Pirmasens 2 - 2 Ulm 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 06/04/18 REG Stuttgarter Kickers 1 - 1 Elversberg 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 REG Schott Mainz 4 - 1 Stuttgarter Kickers 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 REG Stuttgart II 4 - 2 Freiburg II 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 05/05/17 REG Eintracht Trier 0 - 0 Hoffenheim II 1st assistant More info
Sat 25/03/17 REG Wormatia Worms 4 - 1 Stuttgarter Kickers 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 03/03/17 REG Pirmasens 2 - 0 Saarbrücken 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 REG Stuttgarter Kickers 0 - 1 Elversberg 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 REG Ulm 4 - 2 Stuttgart II 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 05/10/16 REG Kaiserslautern II 1 - 4 Stuttgart II 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 05/09/16 REG Nöttingen 2 - 2 Stuttgart II 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 REG Elversberg 3 - 0 Kaiserslautern II 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 17/08/16 REG Pirmasens 1 - 1 Koblenz 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 21/05/16 REG Eintracht Trier 2 - 1 Spielberg 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 REG Freiburg II 6 - 0 Neckarelz 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 REG Bahlinger SC 1 - 3 Homburg 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 23/03/16 REG Pirmasens 3 - 0 Freiburg II 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 REG Wormatia Worms 2 - 1 Elversberg 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 02/10/15 REG Homburg 2 - 1 Kaiserslautern II 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 29/08/15 REG Elversberg 0 - 0 Saarbrücken 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 REG Spielberg 1 - 0 Bahlinger SC 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 04/05/15 REG Nöttingen 1 - 2 Wormatia Worms 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 17/04/15 REG Astoria Walldorf 2 - 1 Freiburg II 1st assistant View events More info