Passport

First name
Edward
Last name
Smart
Nationality
England
Country of birth
England
Edward Smart

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 08/12/18 EPL AFC Bournemouth 0 - 4 Liverpool 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 05/12/18 EPL Wolverhampton Wand… 2 - 1 Chelsea 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 CHA Bolton Wanderers 1 - 1 Wigan Athletic 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 28/11/18 UYL Atlético Madrid U19 3 - 0 Monaco U19 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 EPL Watford 0 - 3 Liverpool 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 17/11/18 LET Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 0 Macclesfield Town 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 EPL Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 LET Stevenage 3 - 2 Oldham Athletic Fourth official View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 LEC Chelsea 3 - 2 Derby County 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 EPL Manchester United 2 - 1 Everton 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 EPL Manchester City 5 - 0 Burnley 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 12/10/18 NAT Estonia 0 - 1 Finland Fourth official View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 EPL Watford 0 - 4 AFC Bournemouth 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 LEO Coventry City 1 - 1 Sunderland 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 EPL Everton 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 27/08/18 EPL Manchester United 0 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 EPL Cardiff City 0 - 0 Newcastle United 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 EPL Watford 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/08/18 COS Chelsea 0 - 2 Manchester City 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 02/08/18 UEL Sarajevo 0 - 8 Atalanta 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 07/06/18 FRI Iceland 2 - 2 Ghana 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 EPL Newcastle United 3 - 0 Chelsea 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 10/05/18 EPL West Ham United 0 - 0 Manchester United 1st assistant More info
Sat 05/05/18 EPL Everton 1 - 1 Southampton 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 EPL Manchester United 2 - 1 Arsenal 2nd assistant View events More info