Passport

First name
Edward
Last name
Smart
Nationality
England
Country of birth
England
Edward Smart

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Thu 07/06/18 FRI Iceland 2 - 2 Ghana 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 EPL Newcastle United 3 - 0 Chelsea 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 10/05/18 EPL West Ham United 0 - 0 Manchester United 1st assistant More info
Sat 05/05/18 EPL Everton 1 - 1 Southampton 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 EPL Manchester United 2 - 1 Arsenal 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 1 - 0 Watford 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 EPL AFC Bournemouth 2 - 2 Crystal Palace 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 EPL Everton 1 - 3 Manchester City 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 FRI Colombia 0 - 0 Australia 2nd assistant More info
Sat 24/03/18 LEO Bury 0 - 2 Wigan Athletic 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 Crystal Palace 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 13/03/18 UYL Barcelona U19 2 - 0 Atlético Madrid U19 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 LEO Blackburn Rovers 3 - 0 Blackpool 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 EPL Brighton & Hove Albion 4 - 1 Swansea City 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 19/02/18 FAC Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 Manchester City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 EPL Everton 3 - 1 Crystal Palace 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 06/02/18 UYL Ajax U19 P 0 - 0 P PSG U19 2nd assistant More info
Sun 04/02/18 EPL Liverpool 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 31/01/18 EPL Stoke City 0 - 0 Watford 1st assistant More info
Sat 27/01/18 FAC Peterborough United 1 - 5 Leicester City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 EPL Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 4 Chelsea 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 17/01/18 FAC Chelsea P 1 - 1 P Norwich City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 1 - 4 West Ham United 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/01/18 FAC Nottingham Forest 4 - 2 Arsenal 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 31/12/17 EPL Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Manchester City 1st assistant More info