Passport

First name
Christian
Last name
Ferreyra
Nationality
Uruguay
Date of birth
19-01-78
Age
40
Country of birth
Uruguay
Christian Ferreyra

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 13/10/18 PRD Peñarol 2 - 0 Fénix x2 View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 PRD Defensor Sporting 3 - 0 Wanderers x5 View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRD Cerro 1 - 2 Racing x5 View events More info
Sun 09/09/18 PRD River Plate 0 - 0 Nacional x4 More info
Sat 01/09/18 PRD Rampla Juniors 0 - 1 Wanderers x6 View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 PRD Boston River 1 - 2 Peñarol x5 View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 PRD Torque 3 - 0 River Plate x5 View events More info
Sun 29/07/18 PRD Wanderers 3 - 1 Boston River x6 View events More info
Sat 21/07/18 PRD Peñarol 1 - 1 Racing x5 View events More info
Thu 07/06/18 PRD Defensor Sporting 1 - 3 Peñarol x11 View events More info
Sat 02/06/18 PRD Racing 0 - 2 Danubio x8 View events More info
Wed 30/05/18 PRD River Plate 1 - 0 Boston River x4 View events More info
Sun 27/05/18 PRD Wanderers 1 - 4 Nacional x4 View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 PRD Progreso 4 - 3 Peñarol x9 View events More info
Thu 10/05/18 PRD Racing 2 - 0 Liverpool x6 View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 PRD Torque 0 - 2 Fénix x4 View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 PRD Nacional 2 - 1 Atenas x5 View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 PRD Rampla Juniors 1 - 2 River Plate x8 View events More info
Sun 04/03/18 PRD Progreso 2 - 1 Nacional x4 View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 PRD Liverpool 2 - 2 Boston River x5 View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 PRD Danubio 2 - 1 Defensor Sporting x6 View events More info
Thu 01/02/18 COL Deportivo Táchira 2 - 3 Santa Fe Fourth official View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 SUC Nacional 1 - 3 Peñarol x6 View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 PRD Danubio 1 - 0 Boston River x6 View events More info
Wed 22/11/17 PRD River Plate 2 - 1 Peñarol x6 View events More info