Passport

First name
Ian
Last name
Hussin
Nationality
England
Country of birth
England
Ian Hussin

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 15/09/18 EPL AFC Bournemouth 4 - 2 Leicester City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 CHA Millwall 1 - 2 Swansea City 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 29/08/18 UCL PSV 3 - 0 BATE Fourth official View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 EPL Newcastle United 1 - 2 Chelsea 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 EPL Leicester City 2 - 0 Wolverhampton Wand… 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 14/08/18 LEC West Bromwich Albion 1 - 0 Luton Town Fourth official View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 EPL Fulham 0 - 2 Crystal Palace 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 07/08/18 UCL Slavia Praha 1 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 24/07/18 UCL PAOK 2 - 1 Basel 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 07/06/18 FRI Portugal 3 - 0 Algeria 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 FAC Chelsea 1 - 0 Manchester United 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Arsenal 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 EPL Chelsea 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 EPL West Bromwich Albion 1 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 EPL Crystal Palace 5 - 0 Leicester City 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 EPL Stoke City 1 - 1 Burnley 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 EPL Southampton 2 - 3 Chelsea 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 10/04/18 CHA Fulham 1 - 0 Reading 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 06/04/18 CHA Cardiff City 0 - 1 Wolverhampton Wand… 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 CHA Birmingham City 1 - 0 Ipswich Town 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 FRI Nigeria 0 - 2 Serbia 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 EPL Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 01/03/18 EPL Arsenal 0 - 3 Manchester City 2nd assistant View events More info