Passport

First name
Athanasios
Last name
Sezos
Nationality
Greece
Country of birth
Greece
Athanasios Sezos

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 05/05/18 SUL Larissa 1 - 1 Lamia x6 View events More info
Tue 17/04/18 CUP PAOK 3 - 1 Panionios x2 View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 SUL Larissa 4 - 2 Panaitolikos Fourth official View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 SUL Panaitolikos 1 - 0 PAS Giannina x4 View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 SUL Xanthi 1 - 0 Panaitolikos Fourth official View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 SUL Larissa 1 - 0 Platanias x5 View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 SUL PAS Giannina 2 - 1 Panathinaikos Fourth official View events More info
Sun 28/01/18 SUL Panionios 0 - 1 PAS Giannina x5 View events More info
Sun 21/01/18 SUL Lamia 1 - 0 Asteras Tripolis Fourth official View events More info
Mon 15/01/18 SUL Olympiakos Piraeus 2 - 0 Lamia x3 View events More info
Wed 10/01/18 CUP Xanthi 2 - 0 Larissa x9 x3 View events More info
Mon 11/12/17 SUL AEK Athens 3 - 1 Kerkyra x4 View events More info
Tue 28/11/17 CUP Panserraikos 1 - 2 Xanthi View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 SUL Panaitolikos 3 - 1 Larissa x6 View events More info
Mon 06/11/17 SUL Levadiakos 0 - 0 Lamia x9 View events More info
Mon 30/10/17 SUL PAOK 2 - 0 Asteras Tripolis Fourth official View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 SUL Kerkyra 1 - 0 Panaitolikos x10 View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 SUL PAS Giannina 3 - 1 Platanias Fourth official View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 SUL Olympiakos Piraeus 0 - 1 Atromitos Fourth official View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 SUL Apollon Smirnis 0 - 1 Platanias x6 View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 SUL PAOK 1 - 0 Panaitolikos Fourth official View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 SUL Atromitos 0 - 0 PAS Giannina x5 More info
Wed 30/08/17 CUP Veria 2 - 1 Aiginiakos Fourth official View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 SUL PAOK 3 - 1 Kerkyra Fourth official View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 SUL Xanthi 0 - 0 Lamia x7 More info