Passport

First name
Aristidis
Last name
Vatsios
Nationality
Greece
Country of birth
Greece
Aristidis Vatsios

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 22/04/18 SUL PAOK 2 - 1 Xanthi x6 View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 SUL Panathinaikos 1 - 0 Atromitos Fourth official View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 SUL Panionios 0 - 0 Xanthi Fourth official More info
Sat 10/03/18 SUL Panionios 2 - 2 Atromitos x4 View events More info
Sun 04/03/18 SUL Olympiakos Piraeus 1 - 1 Panathinaikos Fourth official View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 SUL Panionios 0 - 0 Asteras Tripolis Fourth official More info
Sun 18/02/18 SUL Levadiakos 1 - 2 Panaitolikos x10 View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 SUL Panionios 1 - 0 Lamia Fourth official View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 SUL Apollon Smirnis 0 - 0 Panathinaikos x7 View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 SUL PAOK 5 - 0 Levadiakos x3 View events More info
Wed 20/12/17 CUP Asteras Tripolis 0 - 1 Atromitos x7 View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 SUL Larissa 1 - 0 Xanthi x7 View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 SUL Atromitos 1 - 1 Panathinaikos Fourth official View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 SUL PAS Giannina 1 - 1 Panaitolikos x8 View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 SUL Apollon Smirnis 4 - 3 PAS Giannina Fourth official View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 SUL Lamia 0 - 1 AEK Athens x8 View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 SUL Asteras Tripolis 1 - 3 Lamia Fourth official View events More info
Fri 01/09/17 UUC Kazakhstan U21 1 - 1 Montenegro U21 Fourth official View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 SUL Platanias 0 - 2 Xanthi x9 View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 SUL Platanias 1 - 1 Panathinaikos Fourth official View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 SUL PAOK 1 - 0 Panionios x4 View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 SUL Panionios 1 - 1 Panathinaikos Fourth official View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 FOL Kallithea 0 - 1 Aiginiakos x6 View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 SUL Platanias 1 - 3 PAOK x4 View events More info
Wed 12/04/17 CUP Panathinaikos 2 - 0 PAOK Fourth official View events More info