Passport

First name
Jesús
Last name
Gil Manzano
Nationality
Spain
Date of birth
04-02-84
Age
34
Country of birth
Spain
Jesús Gil Manzano

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 29/09/18 PRD Real Sociedad 0 - 1 Valencia x8 View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 2 Girona x8 View events More info
Tue 18/09/18 UCL Schalke 04 1 - 1 Porto x4 View events More info
Mon 10/09/18 NAT Sweden 2 - 3 Turkey View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 PRD Real Betis 1 - 0 Sevilla x8 View events More info
Thu 30/08/18 UEL Bordeaux 2 - 0 Gent x4 View events More info
Mon 20/08/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 1 Atlético Madrid x5 View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 PRD Leganés 3 - 2 Real Betis View events More info
Tue 15/05/18 FRI Saudi Arabia 2 - 0 Greece Fourth official View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 PRD Villarreal 1 - 0 Valencia x8 View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 CDR Sevilla 0 - 5 Barcelona x5 View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 PRD Atlético Madrid 3 - 0 Levante x3 View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 0 Espanyol x5 View events More info
Fri 23/03/18 FRI Netherlands 0 - 1 England View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 PRD Real Madrid 6 - 3 Girona x3 View events More info
Thu 15/03/18 UEL Dynamo Kyiv 0 - 2 Lazio x4 View events More info
Sun 04/03/18 PRD Barcelona 1 - 0 Atlético Madrid x4 View events More info
Wed 28/02/18 PRD Athletic Club 1 - 1 Valencia x3 View events More info
Thu 22/02/18 UEL Atalanta 1 - 1 Borussia Dortmund x5 View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 PRD Real Betis 3 - 5 Real Madrid x8 View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 PRD Espanyol 1 - 1 Barcelona x8 View events More info
Wed 24/01/18 CDR Real Madrid 1 - 2 Leganés x3 View events More info
Fri 19/01/18 PRD Getafe 2 - 2 Athletic Club x6 View events More info
Thu 11/01/18 CDR Levante 0 - 2 Espanyol x3 View events More info