Passport

First name
Richard
Last name
Martens
Nationality
Netherlands
Date of birth
22-05-85
Age
32
Country of birth
Netherlands
Richard Martens

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 17/02/18 ERE NAC Breda 1 - 3 AZ Fourth official View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 TWD Excelsior Maassluis 1 - 0 TEC Fourth official View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 ERE Ajax 2 - 1 Twente Fourth official View events More info
Thu 08/02/18 EED NEC 2 - 0 PSV II View events More info
Wed 07/02/18 ERE PSV 1 - 0 Excelsior Fourth official View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 ERE Sparta Rotterdam 1 - 0 Willem II Fourth official View events More info
Fri 02/02/18 EED Eindhoven 3 - 1 RKC Waalwijk x4 View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 TWD VVSB 3 - 1 Rijnsburgse Boys x3 View events More info
Mon 22/01/18 EED Ajax II 3 - 2 Cambuur x2 View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 ERE Vitesse 1 - 1 Heerenveen Fourth official View events More info
Fri 12/01/18 EED Volendam 3 - 1 Oss View events More info
Sun 24/12/17 ERE Feyenoord 5 - 1 Roda JC Fourth official View events More info
Sat 23/12/17 ERE Excelsior 0 - 0 Twente x3 More info
Tue 19/12/17 KNB PEC Zwolle 2 - 0 NEC Fourth official View events More info
Fri 15/12/17 EED MVV 3 - 0 AZ II View events More info
Wed 13/12/17 ERE VVV 0 - 1 Utrecht Fourth official View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 ERE Groningen 0 - 2 Feyenoord Fourth official View events More info
Fri 24/11/17 EED NEC 2 - 1 Ajax II x2 View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 ERE Roda JC 0 - 1 AZ Fourth official View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 ERE Vitesse 0 - 0 PEC Zwolle Fourth official More info
Fri 03/11/17 EED Helmond Sport 3 - 1 Emmen x3 View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 TWD Kozakken Boys 1 - 2 Rijnsburgse Boys View events More info
Tue 24/10/17 KNB Twente 3 - 0 Eindhoven Fourth official View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 ERE VVV 0 - 2 ADO Den Haag Fourth official View events More info