Passport

First name
Enrique
Last name
Cáceres
Nationality
Paraguay
Country of birth
Paraguay
Enrique Cáceres

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 05/08/18 DIP Sportivo Luqueño 0 - 1 Olimpia x7 View events More info
Sat 28/07/18 DIP Libertad 1 - 1 Cerro Porteño x6 View events More info
Sun 01/07/18 WOC Croatia P 1 - 1 P Denmark Fourth official View events More info
Mon 25/06/18 WOC Iran 1 - 1 Portugal x6 View events More info
Tue 19/06/18 WOC Russia 3 - 1 Egypt x2 View events More info
Thu 17/05/18 COL Palmeiras 3 - 1 Junior x2 View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 DIP Cerro Porteño 1 - 0 Olimpia x6 View events More info
Fri 04/05/18 COL Racing Club 1 - 0 Universidad Chile x8 View events More info
Fri 20/04/18 COL Emelec 0 - 1 River Plate x5 View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 DIP 3 de Febrero 0 - 0 Deportivo Santaní x8 More info
Sat 07/04/18 DIP Nacional Asunción 0 - 0 Olimpia x4 More info
Wed 04/04/18 COL Universidad Chile 1 - 1 Racing Club x9 View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 DIP Olimpia 1 - 0 Deportivo Capiatá x7 View events More info
Sun 25/03/18 DIP Cerro Porteño 2 - 0 Sportivo Luqueño x6 View events More info
Mon 05/03/18 DIP Guaraní 0 - 1 Independiente FBC x4 View events More info
Fri 02/03/18 COL Junior 0 - 3 Palmeiras x3 View events More info
Thu 22/02/18 RES Grêmio P 0 - 0 P Independiente x6 View events More info
Wed 14/02/18 COL Banfield 2 - 2 Nacional x4 View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 DIP Independiente FBC 0 - 0 Rubio Ñú More info
Sat 02/12/17 DIP Guaraní 2 - 1 Cerro Porteño x4 x2 View events More info
Thu 30/11/17 COL Lanús 1 - 2 Grêmio x8 View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 DIP Independiente FBC 1 - 3 Olimpia x8 View events More info
Mon 20/11/17 DIP Sportivo Luqueño 0 - 2 Guaraní x3 View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 DIP Olimpia 2 - 1 Cerro Porteño x6 View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 UWC England U17 5 - 2 Spain U17 x3 View events More info