Passport

First name
Johan
Last name
Krantz
Nationality
Sweden
Country of birth
Sweden
Johan Krantz

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 23/06/19 SUP Mjällby 1 - 2 Brage x4 View events More info
Sun 09/06/19 SUP Dalkurd 1 - 0 Halmstad x2 View events More info
Mon 03/06/19 SUP Öster 2 - 2 Brage x2 View events More info
Sat 01/06/19 ALL Sirius 0 - 2 Djurgården Fourth official View events More info
Mon 27/05/19 SUP Västerås SK 1 - 3 Norrby x3 View events More info
Mon 20/05/19 SUP Brage 1 - 0 Syrianska x3 View events More info
Sun 19/05/19 ALL Sirius 3 - 4 Häcken Fourth official View events More info
Thu 16/05/19 SUP Jönköpings Södra 2 - 0 Öster x2 View events More info
Sat 11/05/19 SUP Brommapojkarna 2 - 3 Degerfors x3 View events More info
Sun 05/05/19 SUP GAIS 1 - 0 Jönköpings Södra x6 View events More info
Tue 09/04/19 SUP Västerås SK 1 - 1 Brage Fourth official View events More info
Sun 07/04/19 SUP Frej 0 - 3 Syrianska x3 View events More info
Sat 30/03/19 SUP Örgryte 1 - 1 Norrby x5 View events More info
Sat 23/02/19 SVC Elfsborg 1 - 1 Frej x6 View events More info
Sat 16/02/19 SVC Örgryte 2 - 0 Norrby x5 View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 SUP Jönköpings Södra 0 - 0 Norrby x3 More info
Sun 04/11/18 ALL Hammarby 1 - 0 Häcken Fourth official View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 ALL Djurgården 2 - 0 IFK Göteborg Fourth official View events More info
Mon 29/10/18 SUP Gefle 3 - 1 Norrby x4 View events More info
Tue 23/10/18 SUP Helsingborg 1 - 1 Halmstad x4 View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 ALL AIK 1 - 1 Örebro x2 View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 SUP Falkenberg 3 - 2 Brage View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 SUP Halmstad 2 - 1 Landskrona View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 ALL Sirius 0 - 1 Östersunds FK Fourth official View events More info
Mon 17/09/18 SUP Öster 0 - 0 Jönköpings Södra x4 More info