Passport

First name
Antonio Javier
Last name
Arias Alvarenga
Nationality
Paraguay
Date of birth
07-09-72
Age
46
Country of birth
Paraguay
Antonio Javier Arias Alvarenga

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Wed 25/10/17 DIP Independiente FBC 1 - 3 General Díaz x7 View events More info
Tue 17/10/17 DIP Guaraní 2 - 1 Libertad x2 View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 DIP General Díaz 1 - 1 Sportivo Luqueño x5 View events More info
Tue 19/09/17 DIP Deportivo Capiatá 1 - 0 Libertad x3 View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 DIP Sportivo Trinidense 2 - 2 Sol de América x5 View events More info
Mon 22/05/17 DIP Independiente FBC 4 - 2 Guaraní x5 View events More info
Fri 07/04/17 DIP Independiente FBC 0 - 2 Libertad x3 View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 DIP Olimpia 2 - 0 Deportivo Capiatá x3 View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 DIP Rubio Ñú 0 - 3 Cerro Porteño x4 View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 DIP Rubio Ñú 0 - 2 General Díaz x8 x2 View events More info
Tue 19/07/16 DIP General Díaz 0 - 1 Deportivo Capiatá x4 View events More info
Sat 09/07/16 DIP Libertad 1 - 1 River Plate x3 View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 DIP Guaraní 2 - 1 Sol de América x6 View events More info
Thu 12/05/16 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 0 Cerro Porteño x4 View events More info
Mon 02/05/16 DIP Libertad 2 - 1 General Díaz x7 View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 DIP Olimpia 6 - 0 Sol de América x6 View events More info
Fri 18/03/16 DIP Sportivo Luqueño 2 - 2 Deportivo Capiatá x5 View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 DIP Cerro Porteño 1 - 2 Nacional Asunción x4 View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 DIP Sol de América 3 - 1 General Díaz x3 View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 DIP Cerro Porteño 1 - 2 Rubio Ñú x2 View events More info
Thu 04/02/16 DIP Libertad 1 - 2 Sol de América x7 View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 DIP Libertad 1 - 1 Sportivo San Lorenzo x4 View events More info
Thu 03/12/15 COS Huracán 0 - 0 Santa Fe x5 More info
Thu 19/11/15 DIP Sportivo Luqueño 2 - 3 Cerro Porteño x7 View events More info
Sat 14/11/15 WQS Argentina 1 - 1 Brazil x6 View events More info