Passport

First name
Zeynal
Last name
Zeynalov
Nationality
Azerbaijan
Date of birth
25-01-85
Age
34
Country of birth
Azerbaijan
Zeynal Zeynalov

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 11/05/19 PRL Sabah 0 - 3 Zira 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 01/05/19 CUP Zira 3 - 3 Sumqayıt 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 27/04/19 PRL Səbail 2 - 1 Qəbələ 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 18/04/19 PRL Qarabağ 3 - 0 Keşlə 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 13/04/19 PRL Zira 2 - 0 Sumqayıt 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 19/11/18 NAT Denmark 0 - 0 Republic of Ireland 1st assistant More info
Sun 11/11/18 PRL Sumqayıt 1 - 4 Keşlə 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 PRL Zira 0 - 0 Səbail 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 PRL Neftçi 3 - 1 Qarabağ 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 25/10/18 UEL Zürich 3 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 PRL Keşlə 1 - 0 Zira 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 05/10/18 PRL Səbail 2 - 0 Sumqayıt 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 PRL Sumqayıt 1 - 0 Zira 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRL Qarabağ 4 - 1 Qəbələ 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 UEL Lazio 2 - 1 Apollon 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 10/09/18 FRI Russia 5 - 1 Czech Republic 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 PRL Qarabağ 1 - 1 Neftçi 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 23/08/18 UEL Gent 0 - 0 Bordeaux 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 PRL Sabah 1 - 4 Sumqayıt 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 PRL Qəbələ 3 - 0 Səbail 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 08/08/18 UCL Salzburg 3 - 0 Shkendija 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 26/07/18 UEL Kairat 2 - 0 AZ 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 PRL Səbail 0 - 1 Keşlə 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 PRL Sumqayıt 0 - 2 Qəbələ 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 PRL Qəbələ 3 - 0 Kapaz 1st assistant View events More info