Passport

First name
Carlos
Last name
Amarilla
Nationality
Paraguay
Date of birth
26-10-70
Age
48
Country of birth
Paraguay
Carlos Amarilla

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 24/10/17 DIP Deportivo Capiatá 3 - 2 Guaraní x4 x2 View events More info
Wed 18/10/17 DIP Nacional Asunción 1 - 1 Sol de América x5 View events More info
Mon 16/10/17 DIP Deportivo Capiatá 1 - 2 Rubio Ñú x6 View events More info
Mon 02/10/17 DIP Sol de América 0 - 0 Cerro Porteño x6 More info
Thu 28/09/17 DIP Sportivo Trinidense 2 - 2 Libertad x3 View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 DIP Olimpia 1 - 0 General Díaz x3 View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 DIP Sportivo Trinidense 1 - 1 General Díaz x6 View events More info
Thu 22/06/17 DIP General Díaz 0 - 0 Olimpia x3 View events More info
Mon 29/05/17 DIP Guaraní 4 - 1 Sportivo Trinidense x5 View events More info
Thu 25/05/17 DIP Libertad 0 - 1 Deportivo Capiatá x3 View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 DIP Sol de América 0 - 0 Nacional Asunción x4 More info
Sun 09/04/17 DIP Olimpia 2 - 0 General Díaz x4 View events More info
Thu 30/03/17 DIP Independiente FBC 0 - 1 Rubio Ñú x5 View events More info
Fri 24/03/17 DIP Sol de América 3 - 0 Sportivo Trinidense x6 View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 DIP Rubio Ñú 0 - 1 Libertad x4 View events More info
Mon 05/12/16 DIP General Díaz 1 - 2 Guaraní x5 View events More info
Fri 25/11/16 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 1 Sol de América x3 View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 DIP Libertad 0 - 0 Sol de América x4 More info
Sun 16/10/16 DIP Rubio Ñú 0 - 0 Sportivo Luqueño x7 More info
Sat 08/10/16 DIP Deportivo Capiatá 1 - 1 Sol de América x7 View events More info
Sat 09/07/16 DIP Nacional Asunción 2 - 2 Deportivo Capiatá x11 x2 View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 DIP Nacional Asunción 0 - 3 Sol de América x4 View events More info
Thu 07/04/16 DIP Deportivo Capiatá 0 - 2 Guaraní x6 x2 View events More info
Mon 28/03/16 DIP Olimpia 7 - 1 General Caballero x3 View events More info
Sun 13/03/16 DIP Deportivo Capiatá 0 - 2 Cerro Porteño x5 View events More info