>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 11/07/18 Young Boys 3 - 0 Feyenoord View events More info
Wed 11/07/18 PSG 1 - 0 Sainte Geneviève More info
Thu 12/07/18 Beşiktaş 0 - 0 Shakhtar Donetsk More info
Fri 13/07/18 Wil 0 - 1 Galatasaray View events More info
Fri 13/07/18 Austria Wien 0 - 1 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Fri 13/07/18 Lausanne Sport 2 - 1 Fenerbahçe View events More info
Fri 13/07/18 Ajax 1 - 3 Anderlecht View events More info
Fri 13/07/18 Basel 0 - 5 Feyenoord View events More info
Sat 14/07/18 Neuchâtel Xamax 1 - 1 PSV View events More info
Sat 14/07/18 Boreham Wood 0 - 8 Arsenal View events More info
Sat 14/07/18 Bury 0 - 0 Liverpool More info
Sat 14/07/18 Latina 0 - 9 Roma View events More info
Sat 14/07/18 Lugano 0 - 3 Internazionale View events More info
Sun 15/07/18 PSG 2 - 4 Chambly More info
Sun 15/07/18 Triglav 0 - 2 Trabzonspor View events More info
Sun 15/07/18 CSKA Moskva 4 - 1 Beşiktaş View events More info
Tue 17/07/18 Trabzonspor 18 : 00 Lokomotiva Zagreb More info
Tue 17/07/18 Beşiktaş 19 : 00 Reading More info
Wed 18/07/18 Fenerbahçe 18 : 00 Fulham More info
Wed 18/07/18 Sion 18 : 30 Internazionale More info
Wed 18/07/18 Galatasaray 19 : 00 PSV More info
Thu 19/07/18 Wolverhampton Wand… 15 : 00 Ajax More info
Thu 19/07/18 Walsall 20 : 45 Ajax More info
Thu 19/07/18 Blackburn Rovers 20 : 45 Liverpool More info
Fri 20/07/18 Manchester United 04 : 00 América More info
Fri 20/07/18 Trabzonspor 17 : 00 Spartak Moskva More info
Fri 20/07/18 Beşiktaş 18 : 00 Krasnodar More info
Fri 20/07/18 Roma 19 : 00 Avellino More info
Sat 21/07/18 Galatasaray 17 : 30 Valencia More info
Sat 21/07/18 Fenerbahçe 20 : 00 Feyenoord More info
Sat 21/07/18 Internazionale 20 : 15 Zenit More info
Sun 22/07/18 Manchester United 23 : 00 SJ Earthquakes More info

Players

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
10+00
20+00
30+00
40+00
50+00