>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 14/07/17 Roma 1 - 0 Slovácko View events More info
Fri 14/07/17 Wigan Athletic 1 - 1 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 15/07/17 Western Sydney Wan… 1 - 3 Arsenal View events More info
Sat 15/07/17 Internazionale 1 - 2 Nürnberg View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 LA Galaxy 2 - 5 Manchester United View events More info
Tue 18/07/17 Real Salt Lake 1 - 2 Manchester United View events More info
Wed 19/07/17 Monterrey CANC Juventus More info
Thu 20/07/17 Tigres UANL CANC Juventus More info
Fri 21/07/17 Schalke 04 1 - 1 Internazionale View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 Numancia CANC Atlético Madrid More info
Sat 22/07/17 Arsenal 0 - 3 Chelsea View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 Bochum 2 - 2 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Wed 26/07/17 Toluca 0 - 0 Atlético Madrid More info
Fri 28/07/17 Borussia Dortmund 0 - 1 Espanyol View events More info
Sat 29/07/17 Hertha BSC 0 - 3 Liverpool View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 Vålerenga 0 - 3 Manchester United View events More info
Tue 01/08/17 Borussia Dortmund 0 - 1 Atalanta View events More info
Wed 02/08/17 Manchester United 2 - 1 Sampdoria View events More info
Fri 04/08/17 Manchester City 3 - 0 West Ham United View events More info
Fri 04/08/17 Gimnàstic Tarragona 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 Liverpool 3 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 Juventus View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 Rot-Weiß Erfurt 2 - 5 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 Brighton & Hove Albion 2 - 3 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 Internazionale 3 - 1 Villarreal View events More info
Wed 09/08/17 Milan 1 - 2 Real Betis View events More info
Thu 10/08/17 Sevilla 2 - 1 Roma View events More info
Fri 11/08/17 Getafe 0 - 0 Atlético Madrid More info
Sat 12/08/17 Leganés 0 - 1 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 Internazionale 1 - 0 Real Betis View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 Celta de Vigo 4 - 1 Roma View events More info
Tue 15/08/17 Girona 1 - 0 Manchester City View events More info

Players

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
1Previous rank: 122+86
2Previous rank: 192+26
3Previous rank: 182+24
4Previous rank: 102+14
5Previous rank: 142+14