All of the 31 CFU member countries which have fully professional domestic leagues are eligible to enter up to 2 teams in the competition.

- 2 teams enter the competition (4 more teams from Dominican Republic and Trinidad & Tobago aren't allowed as they didn't register in time):

- 2 teams from Jamaica;

- 2 teams from Haiti.

Group stage:



4 teams are drawn into 1 groups of 4 teams.

Each team plays the others once - for a total of 3 games each, over 3 game weeks.

All matches are played in Jamaica.

Scoring points:

3 points for a win, 1 point for a draw, 0 points for a loss.

Table order:

1. points won; 2. total goal difference; 3. total goals scored; 4. points in head-to-head matches; 5. goal difference in hth matches; 6. goals scored in hth matches; 7. draw.

Qualification for CONCACAF competitions:

1 place: CONCACAF Champions League

2-3 place: CONCACAF League

Qualification for CONCACAF League Play-off:

4 place: CONCACAF League Play-off