>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Aggr. Al Ain 2 - 2 ES Sétif
Tue 31/07/18 Al Ain 1 - 2 ES Sétif More info
Sat 04/08/18 ES Sétif 0 - 1 Al Ain More info
Aggr. Al Merreikh 4 - 2 Al Jaish
Wed 01/08/18 Al Jaish 1 - 3 Al Merreikh More info
Sat 11/08/18 Al Merreikh 1 - 1 Al Jaish More info
Aggr. Al Quwa Al Jawiya 0 - 3 USM Alger
Wed 08/08/18 Al Quwa Al Jawiya 0 - 1 USM Alger More info
Sun 09/09/18 USM Alger 2 - 0 Al Quwa Al Jawiya More info
Aggr. Al Riffa 1 - 2 MC Alger
Thu 09/08/18 Al Riffa 1 - 2 MC Alger More info
Fri 28/09/18 MC Alger 20 : 00 Al Riffa More info
Aggr. Al Ittihad 3 - 3 ES Tunis
Thu 09/08/18 Al Ittihad 1 - 1 ES Tunis More info
Sun 02/09/18 ES Tunis 2 - 2 Al Ittihad More info
Aggr. Salam Zgharta 1 - 2 Raja Casablanca
Fri 10/08/18 Salam Zgharta 1 - 2 Raja Casablanca More info
Sat 29/09/18 Raja Casablanca PSTP Salam Zgharta More info
Aggr. Naft 1 - 1 CS Sfaxien
Fri 10/08/18 Naft 1 - 1 CS Sfaxien More info
Sun 30/09/18 CS Sfaxien 21 : 00 Naft More info
Aggr. Zamalek 0 - 0 Al Qadsia
Sat 11/08/18 Zamalek 0 - 0 Al Qadsia More info
Fri 28/09/18 Al Qadsia 18 : 30 Zamalek More info
Aggr. Etoile du Sahel 3 - 1 Al Ramtha
Sat 11/08/18 Etoile du Sahel 3 - 1 Al Ramtha More info
Fri 28/09/18 Al Ramtha 17 : 00 Etoile du Sahel More info
Aggr. Ismaily 2 - 0 Al Kuwait
Sun 12/08/18 Ismaily 2 - 0 Al Kuwait More info
Thu 27/09/18 Al Kuwait 18 : 30 Ismaily More info
Aggr. Al Hilal 1 - 0 Al-Shabab
Sun 12/08/18 Al Hilal 1 - 0 Al-Shabab More info
Sat 29/09/18 Al-Shabab 18 : 00 Al Hilal More info
Aggr. Al Nassr 2 - 1 Al Jazira
Mon 13/08/18 Al Jazira 1 - 2 Al Nassr More info
Sat 29/09/18 Al Nassr 19 : 30 Al Jazira More info
Aggr. Al Ahly 0 - 0 Al Nejmeh
Mon 13/08/18 Al Ahly 0 - 0 Al Nejmeh More info
Thu 27/09/18 Al Nejmeh 16 : 00 Al Ahly More info
Aggr. Al Ittihad 1 - 1 Al Wasl
Fri 24/08/18 Al Ittihad 1 - 1 Al Wasl More info
Sun 30/09/18 Al Wasl 16 : 30 Al Ittihad More info
Aggr. Muharraq 0 - 2 Al Ahli
Sat 25/08/18 Muharraq 0 - 2 Al Ahli More info
Mon 24/09/18 Al Ahli 20 : 00 Muharraq More info
Aggr. Wydad Casablanca 0 - 0 Al Ahli Tripoli
Mon 24/09/18 Wydad Casablanca PSTP Al Ahli Tripoli More info
Thu 27/09/18 Al Ahli Tripoli 21 : 00 Wydad Casablanca More info

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
16+1218
2Previous rank: 46+1616
3Previous rank: 26+1016
4Previous rank: 36+513
56+512

Top Winners

Team Total
ES Sétif 2x
ES Tunis 2x
USM Alger 1x