>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 01/07/18 Persepam 1 - 5 Madura More info
Mon 02/07/18 Sumbawa Barat 0 - 4 Bali United More info
Tue 03/07/18 Yahukimo 0 - 3 Persipura More info
Wed 04/07/18 PSKC Cimahi PSTP Persib More info
Thu 05/07/18 Keluarga USU 3 - 0 Mandailing Raya More info
Fri 06/07/18 Persipur 1 - 2 Persik Kendal More info
Sat 07/07/18 Villa 2000 B 0 - 2 Persiwa More info
Sun 08/07/18 PesPessel PSTP Batang Anai More info
Mon 09/07/18 Patriot Candrabhaga 1 - 2 Bintang Kranggan More info
Tue 10/07/18 Persekap Kota Pasuruan P 1 - 1 P Perssu MU More info
Thu 12/07/18 PSIP P 1 - 1 P PSIR Rembang More info
Fri 13/07/18 Peseban 3 - 2 Persida Sidoarjo More info
Fri 13/07/18 Pelauw Putra - Perseka Kaimana More info
Sat 14/07/18 Persip Pekalongan 0 - 2 Persijap More info
Sun 15/07/18 Persibas Banyumas 2 - 1 PSGC Ciamis More info
Mon 16/07/18 PSCS Cilacap - Persibangga Purbal… More info
Tue 17/07/18 Madiun Putra - Blitar United More info
Tue 17/07/18 Persiter Ternate - Celebest More info
Wed 18/07/18 PSD - PSS Sleman More info
Thu 19/07/18 PSKT - Persewangi Banyuwangi More info
Thu 19/07/18 Sidrap United - PSM More info
Fri 20/07/18 Persidago - Matra More info
Fri 20/07/18 Persibara - Gadjah Mada More info
Sat 21/07/18 Persilat - Persita More info
Sat 21/07/18 Maung Anom - Persibat Batang More info
Sun 22/07/18 Persekam Metro - Persiga More info
Sun 22/07/18 Persitema Temanggung - PSIM Yogyakarta More info
Mon 23/07/18 Persbul Buol - Persbit More info
Tue 24/07/18 Persiba Bantul - PS TIRA More info
Wed 25/07/18 Bangka Selection - Sriwijaya More info
Thu 26/07/18 Persipal - Persigubin Gunung … More info
Thu 26/07/18 Persintan - Perseru Serui More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
10+00
20+00
30+00
40+00
50+00

Top Winners

Team Total
Persibo 1x
Sriwijaya 1x