>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Aggr. Sriwijaya - Keluarga USU
Tue 22/01/19 Sriwijaya - Keluarga USU More info
Wed 30/01/19 Keluarga USU - Sriwijaya More info
Aggr. Persinga Ngawi - Persebaya Surabaya
Tue 22/01/19 Persinga Ngawi - Persebaya Surabaya More info
Wed 30/01/19 Persebaya Surabaya - Persinga Ngawi More info
Aggr. Persija - 757 Kepri Jaya
Wed 23/01/19 Persija - 757 Kepri Jaya More info
Thu 31/01/19 757 Kepri Jaya - Persija More info
Aggr. Barito Putera - PSS Sleman
Wed 23/01/19 Barito Putera - PSS Sleman More info
Thu 31/01/19 PSS Sleman - Barito Putera More info
Aggr. PSBL Langsa - Bhayangkara
Thu 24/01/19 PSBL Langsa - Bhayangkara More info
Fri 01/02/19 Bhayangkara - PSBL Langsa More info
Aggr. Blitar United - Bali United
Thu 24/01/19 Blitar United - Bali United More info
Fri 01/02/19 Bali United - Blitar United More info
Aggr. Semen Padang - PS TIRA
Fri 25/01/19 Semen Padang - PS TIRA More info
Sat 02/02/19 PS TIRA - Semen Padang More info
Aggr. Persela - Persik Kendal
Fri 25/01/19 Persela - Persik Kendal More info
Sat 02/02/19 Persik Kendal - Persela More info
Aggr. Kalteng Putra - PSM
Sat 26/01/19 Kalteng Putra - PSM More info
Sun 03/02/19 PSM - Kalteng Putra More info
Aggr. Arema - Persita
Sat 26/01/19 Arema - Persita More info
Sun 03/02/19 Persita - Arema More info
Aggr. Persiwa - Persib
Sun 27/01/19 Persiwa - Persib More info
Mon 04/02/19 Persib - Persiwa More info
Aggr. Perseru Serui - Mitra Kukar
Sun 27/01/19 Perseru Serui - Mitra Kukar More info
Mon 04/02/19 Mitra Kukar - Perseru Serui More info
Aggr. Persibat Batang - PSIS Semarang
Mon 28/01/19 Persibat Batang - PSIS Semarang More info
Tue 05/02/19 PSIS Semarang - Persibat Batang More info
Aggr. Persidago - Persipura
Mon 28/01/19 Persidago - Persipura More info
Tue 05/02/19 Persipura - Persidago More info
Aggr. Madura United - Cilegon United
Tue 29/01/19 Madura United - Cilegon United More info
Wed 06/02/19 Cilegon United - Madura United More info
Aggr. Pakindo MP - Borneo
Tue 29/01/19 Pakindo MP - Borneo More info
Wed 06/02/19 Borneo - Pakindo MP More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
123+4160
222+4253
322+2448
423+2147
523+1644

Top Winners

Team Total
Persibo 1x
Sriwijaya 1x