>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Tue 28/05/19 12 de Octubre Pas… 0 - 3 Sportivo Iteño More info
Tue 28/05/19 Humaitá 1 - 4 Guaireña More info
Wed 29/05/19 Cristóbal Colón d… 3 - 0 Deportivo Caaguazú More info
Wed 29/05/19 Sport Colonial 1 - 5 Ovetense More info
Thu 30/05/19 Sol de América Pas… 16 - 3 Sportivo Puerto Diana More info
Fri 31/05/19 12 de Octubre SD 0 - 3 12 de Octubre More info
Tue 04/06/19 Oriental P 2 - 2 P Sportivo San Juan More info
Tue 04/06/19 Silvio Pettirossi 0 - 1 2 de Mayo More info
Thu 06/06/19 Sport Valenzolano PSTP General Caballero JLM More info
Thu 06/06/19 Aquidabán PSTP Deportivo Capiatá More info
Thu 06/06/19 Deportivo Recoleta PSTP Club Guaraní More info
Thu 06/06/19 Sud América PSTP Deportivo Santaní More info
Thu 06/06/19 Presidente Hayes PSTP River Plate More info
Thu 06/06/19 Sportivo Ameliano PSTP Fulgencio Yegros More info
Thu 06/06/19 16 de Agosto PSTP Sportivo San Lorenzo More info
Thu 06/06/19 Santo Domingo PSTP General Díaz More info
Thu 06/06/19 Atlántida PSTP Cerro Porteño More info
Thu 06/06/19 Porvenir PSTP Sol de América More info
Thu 06/06/19 San Antonio PSTP Libertad More info
Thu 06/06/19 3 de Febrero FBC PSTP Nacional More info
Thu 06/06/19 1 de Marzo Fernand… PSTP Sportivo Luqueño More info
Thu 06/06/19 Sportivo Limpeño PSTP Olimpia More info
Thu 06/06/19 Atlético Tembetary PSTP Independiente FBC More info
Thu 06/06/19 Tacuary 3 - 0 Resistencia More info
Fri 07/06/19 Atlético Juventud 1 - 0 Sportivo Trinidense More info
Tue 11/06/19 19 de Marzo P 1 - 1 P General Caballero CG More info
Tue 11/06/19 Atlético Colegiales 2 - 0 Athletic Club More info
Wed 12/06/19 Nueva Estrella 1 - 9 3 de Febrero More info
Wed 12/06/19 Independiente Nanawa 0 - 4 Rubio Ñú More info
Thu 13/06/19 1 de Marzo Pilar 1 - 2 Atyrá More info
Fri 14/06/19 3 de Mayo 1 - 3 RI 3 Corrales More info
Thu 20/06/19 Cristóbal Colón JAS - Fernando de la Mora More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
10+00
20+00
30+00
40+00
50+00

Top Winners

Team Total
Club Guaraní 1x