Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 14/01/18 WDSC Wolves 0 - 6 Brisbane City More info
Mon 15/01/18 Moreton Bay Unite… 6 - 2 Brisbane Knights More info
Mon 15/01/18 Mitchelton P 3 - 3 P Centenary Stormers More info
Mon 15/01/18 Stourbridge 2 - 1 Wolves CC More info
Tue 16/01/18 Queensland Lions 3 - 0 Ipswich Knights More info
Tue 16/01/18 Holland Park Hawks 1 - 2 SWQ Thunder More info
Thu 18/01/18 Capalaba 0 - 3 Brisbane Strikers More info
Thu 18/01/18 Southside Eagles 2 - 1 Eastern Suburbs Br… More info
Fri 19/01/18 Souths United 7 - 0 WDSC Wolves More info
Fri 19/01/18 Brisbane City 1 - 0 Gold Coast Knights More info
Fri 19/01/18 Metalurh Zaporizhya 0 - 2 Kolos Kovalivka More info
Sat 20/01/18 Brisbane Knights 4 - 5 Mitchelton More info
Sat 20/01/18 Centenary Stormers 1 - 1 Moreton Bay Unite… More info
Sun 21/01/18 Queensland Lions P 0 - 0 P SWQ Thunder More info
Sun 21/01/18 Ipswich Knights 2 - 0 Holland Park Hawks More info
Mon 22/01/18 Winsford United CANC Warrington Town More info
Tue 23/01/18 Chasetown 0 - 3 Stoke City CC More info
Wed 24/01/18 Brisbane Strikers 1 - 0 Brisbane City More info
Wed 24/01/18 Moreton Bay Unite… 0 - 1 Queensland Lions More info
Wed 24/01/18 Leatherhead CANC Kingstonian More info
Sat 27/01/18 Brisbane Strikers 2 - 1 Queensland Lions More info
Tue 30/01/18 Alvechurch P 1 - 1 P Rushall Olympic More info
Tue 30/01/18 Rocester P 0 - 0 P Stafford Rangers More info
Mon 05/02/18 Stockport Town CANC Hyde United More info
Wed 07/02/18 Winsford United CANC Warrington Town More info
Fri 09/02/18 Club Brugge Res. CANC Lokeren Res. More info
Sat 10/02/18 Hobart Zebras 2 - 4 Olympia Warriors More info
Sat 10/02/18 South Hobart 4 - 0 Kingborough Lions More info
Mon 12/02/18 Leamington 0 - 1 West Bromwich Albi… More info
Wed 14/02/18 Hobart Zebras 3 - 5 Glenorchy Knights More info
Thu 15/02/18 Clarence United 0 - 2 South Hobart More info
Sat 17/02/18 South Hobart 07 : 30 Hobart Zebras More info

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
127+5972
227+3256
327+3054
427+2653
527+2852