Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 17/06/17 Rhode Island Reds CANC Seacoast United Ma… More info
Sat 17/06/17 Rewa P 1 - 1 P Labasa More info
Sat 17/06/17 Suva 2 - 6 Nadi More info
Sat 17/06/17 Douala AC 2 - 1 Etoa Meki More info
Sat 17/06/17 Renaissance 1 - 2 AS Matelots More info
Sat 17/06/17 Dynamo de Douala 0 - 2 Cosmos de Bafia More info
Sun 18/06/17 Minneapolis City 2 - 1 VSLT More info
Sun 18/06/17 Chattanooga 2 - 1 Inter Nashville More info
Sun 18/06/17 Rewa 1 - 0 Nadi More info
Sun 18/06/17 SoCal 0 - 2 Orange County FC More info
Sun 18/06/17 Rhode Island Reds 1 - 3 Boston City More info
Mon 19/06/17 Sirius CANC Rīga United More info
Tue 20/06/17 Fortuna Mfou 0 - 0 Université Ngaoundéré More info
Tue 20/06/17 Avion Academy 2 - 4 Panthère Security More info
Tue 20/06/17 Yaoundé II 1 - 0 Botafogo More info
Tue 20/06/17 Amoko/02 0 - 4 Caramba More info
Wed 21/06/17 Heidelberg United 5 - 0 Hume City More info
Wed 21/06/17 Upesciems 3 - 5 Albatroz More info
Thu 22/06/17 South Melbourne 0 - 2 Bentleigh Greens More info
Fri 23/06/17 Fortuna Mfou 3 - 1 Panthère Security More info
Fri 23/06/17 Avion Academy 2 - 0 Université Ngaoundéré More info
Sat 24/06/17 VSLT 4 - 1 Sioux Falls Thunder More info
Sat 24/06/17 Dunedin CANC Green Island More info
Sat 24/06/17 Botafogo 3 - 2 Renaissance More info
Sat 24/06/17 Etoa Meki 1 - 2 Fovu Club More info
Sat 24/06/17 Cosmos de Bafia 2 - 1 Yaoundé II More info
Sat 24/06/17 AS Matelots 2 - 3 Dynamo de Douala More info
Sun 25/06/17 Brooklyn Italians 5 - 1 Greater Lowell United More info
Mon 26/06/17 Tonnerre 16 : 30 Douala AC More info
Mon 26/06/17 Kenagaroos / Salaspils 18 : 30 Caramba More info
Tue 27/06/17 Amoko/02 19 : 45 Rīga United More info
Sat 08/07/17 Fortūna / Ogre 16 : 00 Amoko/02 More info

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
10+00
20+00
30+00
40+00
50+00