Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 23/02/19 Sandviken 15 : 00 Klepp More info
Sat 02/03/19 Lyn 2 - 1 Stabæk More info
Sat 02/03/19 Klepp 2 - 1 Amazon Grimstad More info
Sat 02/03/19 Växjö 12 : 30 BSF More info
Sat 02/03/19 KIF Örebro 1 - 0 Eskilstuna United More info
Sat 02/03/19 Fart 9 - 1 Hønefoss More info
Fri 08/03/19 Sandviken - Arna-Bjørnar More info
Sat 09/03/19 Stabæk 0 - 2 Røa More info
Sat 09/03/19 Klepp 17 : 15 Åsane More info
Sun 10/03/19 Vålerenga CANC Kolbotn More info
Sat 16/03/19 Sandviken CANC Avaldsnes More info
Sat 16/03/19 Kolbotn 5 - 2 Fart More info
Sat 16/03/19 Kvarnsveden 0 - 3 KIF Örebro More info
Sat 16/03/19 Klepp 0 - 1 Arna-Bjørnar More info
Sat 16/03/19 Lyn 0 - 1 Røa More info
Sat 16/03/19 Växjö 2 - 1 Limhamn Bunkeflo 07 More info
Sat 16/03/19 Linköping 1 - 0 Rosengård More info
Sat 16/03/19 Vålerenga 4 - 0 Kungsbacka More info
Sat 23/03/19 Linköping 14 : 00 Kungsbacka More info
Sun 24/03/19 Vittsjö 13 : 00 Lidköping More info
Sun 24/03/19 Växjö 15 : 00 Asarum More info
Sun 24/03/19 KIF Örebro 15 : 00 AIK More info
Sat 30/03/19 Kungsbacka 13 : 45 Lidköping More info
Sat 30/03/19 Djurgården 14 : 00 AIK More info
Sat 30/03/19 Linköping 14 : 00 Vittsjö More info
Sat 30/03/19 Göteborg 15 : 00 KIF Örebro More info
Sun 31/03/19 Rosengård 13 : 00 Limhamn Bunkeflo 07 More info
Sat 06/04/19 Hammarby 13 : 00 KIF Örebro More info
Sat 06/04/19 Djurgården 14 : 00 Brommapojkarna More info
Sat 06/04/19 Kristianstad 14 : 00 Asarum More info
Sat 06/04/19 Växjö 16 : 30 Kungsbacka More info
Sat 13/07/19 Växjö 14 : 00 Eskilstuna United More info

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
1Previous rank: 231+5276
2Previous rank: 130+5874
330+2561
430+2460
530+1858