Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 18/06/16 Tonga 20 - 23 Georgia More info
Sat 18/06/16 New Zealand 36 - 22 Wales More info
Sat 18/06/16 Australia 7 - 23 England More info
Sat 18/06/16 Japan 13 - 26 Scotland More info
Sat 18/06/16 South Africa 32 - 26 Ireland More info
Sat 18/06/16 Canada 46 - 21 Russia More info
Sun 19/06/16 United States 20 - 24 Italy More info
Sun 19/06/16 Argentina 30 - 19 France More info
Fri 24/06/16 Fiji 3 - 14 Georgia More info
Sat 25/06/16 New Zealand 46 - 6 Wales More info
Sat 25/06/16 Australia 40 - 44 England More info
Sat 25/06/16 Japan 16 - 21 Scotland More info
Sat 25/06/16 Argentina 0 - 27 France More info
Sat 25/06/16 South Africa 19 - 13 Ireland More info
Sun 26/06/16 United States 25 - 0 Russia More info
Sun 26/06/16 Canada 18 - 20 Italy More info
Sat 22/10/16 New Zealand 09 : 35 Australia More info
Thu 03/11/16 Argentina - Japan More info
Sat 05/11/16 Ireland 14 : 00 New Zealand More info
Sat 05/11/16 Wales 16 : 30 Australia More info
Sat 12/11/16 France 16 : 00 Samoa More info
Sat 12/11/16 Georgia 16 : 00 Japan More info
Sat 12/11/16 Italy 16 : 00 New Zealand More info
Sat 12/11/16 Tonga 16 : 00 Uruguay More info
Sat 12/11/16 England 16 : 30 South Africa More info
Sat 12/11/16 Scotland 16 : 30 Australia More info
Sat 12/11/16 Ireland 19 : 00 Canada More info
Sat 12/11/16 Wales 19 : 30 Argentina More info
Fri 18/11/16 Georgia - Samoa More info
Sat 19/11/16 France - Australia More info
Sat 19/11/16 Romania - Uruguay More info
Sat 19/11/16 Italy - South Africa More info

Leagues