Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 16/06/18 Australia 21 - 26 Ireland More info
Sat 16/06/18 Germany 16 - 13 Portugal More info
Sat 16/06/18 South Africa 23 - 12 England More info
Sat 16/06/18 Argentina 12 - 30 Wales More info
Sat 16/06/18 Canada 20 - 43 Russia More info
Sun 17/06/18 United States 30 - 29 Scotland More info
Fri 22/06/18 Highlanders 09 : 35 French Barbarians More info
Sat 23/06/18 Fiji 19 - 27 Tonga More info
Sat 23/06/18 Japan 28 - 0 Georgia More info
Sat 23/06/18 New Zealand 49 - 14 France More info
Sat 23/06/18 Australia 16 - 20 Ireland More info
Sat 23/06/18 South Africa 10 - 25 England More info
Sat 23/06/18 Canada 17 - 42 United States More info
Sat 23/06/18 Argentina 15 - 44 Scotland More info
Sat 30/06/18 Samoa 66 - 15 Germany More info
Sat 14/07/18 Germany 28 - 42 Samoa More info
Fri 26/10/18 Japan 12 : 00 World XV More info
Sat 03/11/18 Japan 07 : 45 New Zealand More info
Sat 03/11/18 Wales 15 : 45 Scotland More info
Sat 03/11/18 England 16 : 45 South Africa More info
Sat 03/11/18 Ireland 22 : 00 Italy More info
Sat 03/11/18 United States 23 : 15 New Zealand Māori More info
Tue 06/11/18 Cardiff Blues - Uruguay More info
Fri 09/11/18 Ulster 20 : 30 Uruguay More info
Sat 10/11/18 Spain - United States More info
Sat 10/11/18 Scotland 15 : 30 Fiji More info
Sat 10/11/18 England 16 : 00 New Zealand More info
Sat 10/11/18 French Barbarians 16 : 00 Tonga More info
Sat 10/11/18 Wales 18 : 20 Australia More info
Sat 10/11/18 Ireland 19 : 30 Argentina More info
Sat 10/11/18 France 21 : 05 South Africa More info
Sat 10/11/18 Italy 22 : 00 Georgia More info

Leagues