Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 31/08/17 Jestřábi Prostějov CANC Dynamo Pardubice More info
Thu 31/08/17 Košice E 4 - 3 E GKS Tychy More info
Thu 31/08/17 Litvínov CANC Rytíři Kladno More info
Thu 31/08/17 Ässät 1 - 2 HPK More info
Thu 31/08/17 HC Slavia Praha 0 - 4 Plzeň More info
Thu 31/08/17 Piráti Chomutov P 3 - 2 P Energie Karlovy Vary More info
Thu 31/08/17 Mladá Boleslav CANC Sparta Praha More info
Thu 31/08/17 Vsetín P 5 - 6 P Slavia Třebíč More info
Thu 31/08/17 Örebro CANC Linköpings HC More info
Fri 01/09/17 Vítkovice Ridera 2 - 1 Dukla Jihlava More info
Fri 01/09/17 Rødovre Mighty Bulls 3 - 1 Helsingborgs HC More info
Fri 01/09/17 Iserlohn Roosters E 2 - 3 E Kölner Haie More info
Sat 02/09/17 Ambrì-Piotta 3 - 5 Biel More info
Sun 03/09/17 Iserlohn Roosters CANC Krefeld Pinguine More info
Sun 03/09/17 Ryazan E 1 - 2 E Sarov More info
Sun 03/09/17 DVTK Jegesmedvék 2 - 5 HC 07 Detva More info
Sun 03/09/17 HC Klatovy CANC Plzeň More info
Tue 05/09/17 Izhstal Izhevsk P 3 - 2 P Bars More info
Tue 05/09/17 Vsetín 6 - 2 Jestřábi Prostějov More info
Tue 05/09/17 Sparta Praha E 2 - 1 E HC Slavia Praha More info
Tue 05/09/17 Djurgårdens IF P 3 - 4 P Luleå More info
Wed 06/09/17 Örebro 3 - 5 Brynäs IF More info
Thu 07/09/17 Karlskrona 1 - 7 Malmö Redhawks More info
Thu 07/09/17 Linköpings HC E 2 - 3 E Djurgårdens IF More info
Fri 08/09/17 Skellefteå 4 - 0 Björklöven More info
Tue 12/09/17 Djurgårdens IF E 3 - 4 E Färjestad More info
Wed 13/09/17 Brynäs IF 6 - 2 Mora More info
Wed 13/09/17 AIK 5 - 2 Södertälje More info
Thu 14/09/17 Karlskrona P 3 - 4 P Växjö Lakers More info
Wed 11/10/17 DVTK Jegesmedvék 6 - 4 Žilina More info
Thu 09/11/17 Neftekhimik 6 - 3 Lada Togliatti More info
Tue 28/11/17 DVTK Jegesmedvék 4 - 1 Poprad More info

Leagues