>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Aggr. Dynamo Pardubice 4 - 3 Vítkovice Ridera
Thu 08/03/12 Dynamo Pardubice 5 - 2 Vítkovice Ridera View events More info
Fri 09/03/12 Dynamo Pardubice P 2 - 3 P Vítkovice Ridera View events More info
Mon 12/03/12 Vítkovice Ridera P 3 - 2 P Dynamo Pardubice View events More info
Tue 13/03/12 Vítkovice Ridera 2 - 3 Dynamo Pardubice View events More info
Fri 16/03/12 Dynamo Pardubice 6 - 0 Vítkovice Ridera View events More info
Sun 18/03/12 Vítkovice Ridera 6 - 1 Dynamo Pardubice View events More info
Tue 20/03/12 Dynamo Pardubice E 5 - 4 E Vítkovice Ridera View events More info
Aggr. Bílí Tygři Liberec 4 - 1 Mountfield
Thu 08/03/12 Bílí Tygři Liberec 4 - 3 Mountfield View events More info
Fri 09/03/12 Bílí Tygři Liberec 4 - 6 Mountfield View events More info
Mon 12/03/12 Mountfield 0 - 1 Bílí Tygři Liberec View events More info
Tue 13/03/12 Mountfield 1 - 3 Bílí Tygři Liberec View events More info
Fri 16/03/12 Bílí Tygři Liberec 3 - 1 Mountfield View events More info
Aggr. Plzeň 4 - 3 Zlín
Sat 10/03/12 Plzeň 3 - 2 Zlín View events More info
Sun 11/03/12 Plzeň 5 - 1 Zlín View events More info
Wed 14/03/12 Zlín 1 - 0 Plzeň View events More info
Thu 15/03/12 Zlín E 5 - 4 E Plzeň View events More info
Sat 17/03/12 Plzeň P 3 - 2 P Zlín View events More info
Mon 19/03/12 Zlín 4 - 2 Plzeň View events More info
Wed 21/03/12 Plzeň 4 - 2 Zlín View events More info
Aggr. Sparta Praha 2 - 4 Kometa Brno
Sat 10/03/12 Sparta Praha 3 - 4 Kometa Brno View events More info
Sun 11/03/12 Sparta Praha P 3 - 2 P Kometa Brno View events More info
Wed 14/03/12 Kometa Brno 2 - 5 Sparta Praha View events More info
Thu 15/03/12 Kometa Brno 3 - 1 Sparta Praha View events More info
Sat 17/03/12 Sparta Praha 1 - 3 Kometa Brno View events More info
Mon 19/03/12 Kometa Brno 4 - 1 Sparta Praha View events More info

Players

Leagues

Top Winners