Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 25/08/16 Stjernen 5 - 4 Vålerenga More info
Thu 25/08/16 Žilina 2 - 0 DVTK Jegesmedvék More info
Fri 26/08/16 Timrå 3 - 2 Björklöven More info
Tue 30/08/16 THK Tver 4 - 3 HC Slavutich More info
Tue 30/08/16 HC Olomouc 5 - 0 Dukla Trenčín More info
Tue 30/08/16 HC Slavia Praha CANC HC Sparta Praha More info
Tue 30/08/16 BK Mladá Boleslav CANC HC Plzeň 1929 More info
Tue 30/08/16 Hockey Club Tábor CANC HC České Budějovice More info
Tue 30/08/16 HC Karlovy Vary CANC Piráti Chomutov More info
Tue 30/08/16 Žilina P 6 - 5 P Martin More info
Tue 30/08/16 HC Kometa Brno 4 - 1 HC Mountfield More info
Tue 30/08/16 HC Havířov 2010 1 - 2 Zlín More info
Tue 30/08/16 Stjernen CANC Manglerud Star More info
Wed 31/08/16 KooKoo E 2 - 3 E Ässät More info
Wed 31/08/16 Sparta 5 - 3 Vålerenga More info
Thu 01/09/16 HC Ryazan P 2 - 3 P THK Tver More info
Thu 01/09/16 HC Třinec 5 - 3 Zlín More info
Thu 01/09/16 SaiPa 1 - 4 KooKoo More info
Thu 01/09/16 Piráti Chomutov 3 - 1 HC Litvínov More info
Fri 02/09/16 HC Mountfield E 2 - 1 E Rytíři Kladno More info
Fri 02/09/16 BK Mladá Boleslav 6 - 0 HC České Budějovice More info
Fri 02/09/16 HC Karlovy Vary 2 - 3 HC Slavia Praha More info
Sat 03/09/16 Izhstal Izhevsk 3 - 2 Ariada-Akpars More info
Sat 03/09/16 THK Tver 4 - 0 HC Ryazan More info
Sun 04/09/16 HC Mordovia Saransk 2 - 1 Dyzel Penza More info
Sun 04/09/16 HV71 P 4 - 3 P Frölunda HC More info
Mon 05/09/16 Bars Kazan P 2 - 1 P Ariada-Akpars More info
Tue 06/09/16 Dyzel Penza P 5 - 4 P HC Mordovia Saransk More info
Tue 06/09/16 HC Kometa Brno 4 - 1 Orli Znojmo More info
Tue 06/09/16 Vålerenga E 5 - 4 E Stjernen More info
Tue 06/09/16 Djurgårdens IF P 3 - 4 P Brynäs IF More info
Tue 06/09/16 HC Vita Hästen 2 - 4 Örebro HK More info

Leagues