Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 05/08/16 Taifun 2 - 1 Loko-Junior U21 More info
Sat 06/08/16 Krylya Sovetov U21 2 - 8 Krasnaya Armiya More info
Sat 06/08/16 Russkie Vityazi 0 - 2 МHC Spartak Moskva More info
Sat 06/08/16 Reaktor Nizhnekamsk 2 - 0 HC Almetyevsk More info
Tue 09/08/16 Krylya Sovetov U21 1 - 6 МHC Spartak Moskva More info
Wed 10/08/16 Krylya Sovetov U21 2 - 2 МHC Spartak Moskva More info
Thu 11/08/16 Taifun 1 - 3 Amurskie Tigry More info
Thu 11/08/16 HC Almetyevsk 3 - 4 HC Irbis More info
Fri 12/08/16 HC Almetyevsk P 1 - 2 P HC Irbis More info
Fri 12/08/16 Ladia Tolyatti P 5 - 3 P Reaktor Nizhnekamsk More info
Fri 12/08/16 Krylya Sovetov U21 1 - 4 Amurskie Tigry More info
Sat 13/08/16 Ladia Tolyatti E 4 - 3 E Reaktor Nizhnekamsk More info
Sat 13/08/16 Krasnaya Armiya 0 - 5 Loko Yaroslavl More info
Sun 14/08/16 Krylya Sovetov U21 2 - 1 Amurskie Tigry More info
Tue 16/08/16 Russkie Vityazi 6 - 1 МHC Spartak Moskva More info
Tue 16/08/16 Mechel U21 1 - 4 Junior Kurgan More info
Wed 17/08/16 Mechel U21 3 - 2 Junior Kurgan More info
Wed 17/08/16 HC Sarmaty 4 - 2 Yuzhny Ural Orsk U21 More info
Wed 17/08/16 Chaika NN E 2 - 3 E HC Irbis More info
Thu 18/08/16 Chaika NN P 3 - 2 P HC Irbis More info
Sat 20/08/16 HC Tverichi U21 0 - 6 Loko-Junior U21 More info
Mon 22/08/16 Tolpar Ufa CANC Stalnye Lisy More info
Tue 23/08/16 Taifun CANC Mytischenskie Atlanty More info
Wed 24/08/16 HC Zelenograd 1 - 2 HC Dmitrov U21 More info
Wed 24/08/16 Loko-Junior U21 2 - 1 HC Tverichi U21 More info
Fri 26/08/16 Taifun 3 - 5 Russkie Vityazi More info
Sun 28/08/16 Loko-Junior U21 P 7 - 8 P SKA Karelia U21 More info
Sun 28/08/16 Taifun 1 - 2 Russkie Vityazi More info
Mon 29/08/16 Tolpar Ufa P 2 - 3 P Stalnye Lisy More info
Tue 30/08/16 Tolpar Ufa 3 - 1 Stalnye Lisy More info
Wed 31/08/16 HC Dmitrov U21 CANC HC Zelenograd More info
Wed 31/08/16 Loko-Junior U21 8 - 2 Almaz Cherepovets More info

Leagues