>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Aggr. Färjestad - HV71
Fri 22/03/19 Färjestad 19 : 00 HV71 More info
Sun 24/03/19 HV71 15 : 00 Färjestad More info
Tue 26/03/19 Färjestad 19 : 00 HV71 More info
Thu 28/03/19 HV71 19 : 00 Färjestad More info
Sat 30/03/19 Färjestad 15 : 15 HV71 More info
Mon 01/04/19 HV71 19 : 00 Färjestad More info
Wed 03/04/19 Färjestad 19 : 00 HV71 More info
Aggr. Luleå - Växjö Lakers
Fri 22/03/19 Luleå 19 : 00 Växjö Lakers More info
Sun 24/03/19 Växjö Lakers 15 : 00 Luleå More info
Tue 26/03/19 Luleå 19 : 00 Växjö Lakers More info
Thu 28/03/19 Växjö Lakers 19 : 00 Luleå More info
Sat 30/03/19 Luleå 18 : 00 Växjö Lakers More info
Mon 01/04/19 Växjö Lakers 19 : 00 Luleå More info
Wed 03/04/19 Luleå 19 : 00 Växjö Lakers More info
Aggr. Frölunda - Malmö Redhawks
Sat 23/03/19 Frölunda 14 : 45 Malmö Redhawks More info
Mon 25/03/19 Malmö Redhawks 19 : 00 Frölunda More info
Wed 27/03/19 Frölunda 19 : 00 Malmö Redhawks More info
Fri 29/03/19 Malmö Redhawks 19 : 00 Frölunda More info
Sun 31/03/19 Frölunda 15 : 00 Malmö Redhawks More info
Tue 02/04/19 Malmö Redhawks 19 : 00 Frölunda More info
Thu 04/04/19 Frölunda 19 : 00 Malmö Redhawks More info
Aggr. Djurgårdens IF - Skellefteå
Sat 23/03/19 Djurgårdens IF 14 : 45 Skellefteå More info
Mon 25/03/19 Skellefteå 19 : 00 Djurgårdens IF More info
Wed 27/03/19 Djurgårdens IF 19 : 00 Skellefteå More info
Fri 29/03/19 Skellefteå 19 : 00 Djurgårdens IF More info
Sun 31/03/19 Djurgårdens IF 15 : 00 Skellefteå More info
Tue 02/04/19 Skellefteå 19 : 00 Djurgårdens IF More info
Thu 04/04/19 Djurgårdens IF 19 : 00 Skellefteå More info

Players

Leagues

Top Winners

Team Total
Skellefteå 2x
Frölunda 1x
HV71 1x
Växjö Lakers 1x