>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Aggr. HC Mountfield 4 - 1 HC Litvínov
Mon 13/03/17 HC Mountfield 2 - 3 HC Litvínov View events More info
Tue 14/03/17 HC Mountfield 3 - 0 HC Litvínov View events More info
Fri 17/03/17 HC Litvínov 1 - 4 HC Mountfield View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 HC Litvínov 1 - 2 HC Mountfield View events More info
Tue 21/03/17 HC Mountfield 7 - 4 HC Litvínov View events More info
Aggr. HC Sparta Praha 0 - 4 HC Kometa Brno
Mon 13/03/17 HC Sparta Praha 2 - 3 HC Kometa Brno View events More info
Tue 14/03/17 HC Sparta Praha E 2 - 3 E HC Kometa Brno View events More info
Fri 17/03/17 HC Kometa Brno E 4 - 3 E HC Sparta Praha View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 HC Kometa Brno 4 - 1 HC Sparta Praha View events More info
Aggr. HC Třinec 2 - 4 Piráti Chomutov
Wed 15/03/17 HC Třinec 0 - 2 Piráti Chomutov View events More info
Thu 16/03/17 HC Třinec E 3 - 4 E Piráti Chomutov View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 Piráti Chomutov E 2 - 3 E HC Třinec View events More info
Mon 20/03/17 Piráti Chomutov E 2 - 1 E HC Třinec View events More info
Wed 22/03/17 HC Třinec E 3 - 2 E Piráti Chomutov View events More info
Fri 24/03/17 Piráti Chomutov 5 - 3 HC Třinec View events More info
Aggr. HC Bílí Tygři Liberec 4 - 2 HC Plzeň 1929
Wed 15/03/17 HC Bílí Tygři Liberec 3 - 1 HC Plzeň 1929 View events More info
Thu 16/03/17 HC Bílí Tygři Liberec 4 - 2 HC Plzeň 1929 View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 HC Plzeň 1929 6 - 3 HC Bílí Tygři Liberec View events More info
Mon 20/03/17 HC Plzeň 1929 0 - 4 HC Bílí Tygři Liberec View events More info
Wed 22/03/17 HC Bílí Tygři Liberec 3 - 5 HC Plzeň 1929 View events More info
Fri 24/03/17 HC Plzeň 1929 4 - 5 HC Bílí Tygři Liberec View events More info

Players

Leagues

Top Winners