>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 25/11/18 Kaustik Volgograd 24 - 27 Dinamo Astrakhan View events More info
Tue 27/11/18 Medvedi Chekhov 33 - 23 Sungul Sneschinsk View events More info
Fri 30/11/18 St. Petersburg HC 26 - 16 Dynamo Chelyabinsk View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 Dynamo Viktor 32 - 25 Dinamo Astrakhan View events More info
Sun 02/12/18 Sungul Sneschinsk 27 - 24 Medvedi Perm View events More info
Mon 03/12/18 SKIF Krasnodar 26 - 21 Dinamo Astrakhan View events More info
Wed 05/12/18 Ufa 19 - 30 Medvedi Perm View events More info
Fri 07/12/18 Kaustik Volgograd 23 - 32 St. Petersburg HC View events More info
Fri 07/12/18 Spartak Moscow 24 - 24 Medvedi Chekhov View events More info
Mon 10/12/18 Ufa 26 - 26 SGAU Saratov View events More info
Mon 10/12/18 Dinamo Astrakhan 20 - 22 St. Petersburg HC View events More info
Thu 13/12/18 Medvedi Perm 12 : 30 Dynamo Viktor More info
Thu 13/12/18 Sungul Sneschinsk 14 : 30 SGAU Saratov More info
Thu 13/12/18 Kaustik Volgograd 15 : 30 Spartak Moscow More info
Sat 15/12/18 Dynamo Chelyabinsk 13 : 00 Dynamo Viktor More info
Sun 16/12/18 Dinamo Astrakhan 11 : 00 Spartak Moscow More info
Sun 16/12/18 Medvedi Chekhov 14 : 00 Ufa More info
Tue 18/12/18 St. Petersburg HC 17 : 30 Medvedi Perm More info
Wed 19/12/18 SGAU Saratov 15 : 30 Ufa More info
Fri 21/12/18 Spartak Moscow 17 : 30 Medvedi Perm More info
Sun 23/12/18 St. Petersburg HC 13 : 00 Medvedi Chekhov More info
Sun 23/12/18 SKIF Krasnodar 14 : 00 Dynamo Viktor More info
Fri 25/01/19 Spartak Moscow 10 : 00 Dynamo Chelyabinsk More info
Thu 31/01/19 Sungul Sneschinsk - Dinamo Astrakhan More info
Thu 31/01/19 Dynamo Viktor - Kaustik Volgograd More info

Leagues