>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 02/02/19 SKIF Krasnodar 24 - 19 Kaustik Volgograd View events More info
Tue 05/02/19 Sungul Sneschinsk 21 - 30 Spartak Moscow View events More info
Tue 05/02/19 SGAU Saratov 24 - 29 St. Petersburg HC View events More info
Tue 05/02/19 Medvedi Chekhov 39 - 29 Dynamo Viktor View events More info
Fri 08/02/19 Kaustik Volgograd 25 - 28 Dynamo Chelyabinsk View events More info
Sun 10/02/19 Dinamo Astrakhan 30 - 29 Dynamo Chelyabinsk View events More info
Sun 10/02/19 Medvedi Chekhov 33 - 24 SGAU Saratov View events More info
Mon 11/02/19 Ufa 21 - 23 Sungul Sneschinsk View events More info
Wed 13/02/19 Dynamo Viktor 16 : 00 SKIF Krasnodar More info
Thu 14/02/19 Medvedi Perm 21 - 31 Medvedi Chekhov View events More info
Sat 16/02/19 Dynamo Chelyabinsk 28 - 31 Medvedi Chekhov View events More info
Mon 18/02/19 Medvedi Perm 30 - 30 SGAU Saratov View events More info
Mon 18/02/19 SKIF Krasnodar 25 - 23 Ufa View events More info
Wed 20/02/19 Spartak Moscow 17 : 30 Dinamo Astrakhan More info
Thu 21/02/19 Dynamo Chelyabinsk 14 : 30 SGAU Saratov More info
Thu 21/02/19 Dynamo Viktor 17 : 00 Ufa More info
Fri 22/02/19 SKIF Krasnodar 17 : 00 Medvedi Perm More info
Fri 22/02/19 St. Petersburg HC 17 : 30 Dinamo Astrakhan More info
Sat 23/02/19 Sungul Sneschinsk 12 : 00 Kaustik Volgograd More info
Mon 25/02/19 Ufa 14 : 30 Kaustik Volgograd More info
Mon 25/02/19 Dynamo Viktor 17 : 00 Medvedi Perm More info
Wed 27/02/19 Spartak Moscow 17 : 30 St. Petersburg HC More info
Thu 28/02/19 SGAU Saratov 15 : 30 SKIF Krasnodar More info
Sat 02/03/19 Medvedi Chekhov 14 : 00 SKIF Krasnodar More info
Tue 05/03/19 SGAU Saratov 15 : 30 Dynamo Viktor More info

Leagues