>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 12/05/18 Franca 14 - 37 Santo André More info
Wed 16/05/18 Jundiaí 18 - 30 Pinheiros More info
Fri 18/05/18 São Bernardo/UNIP 33 - 23 Bauru More info
Fri 18/05/18 Fumguaru/Guarulhos 32 - 24 Ser Sorocaba More info
Sun 20/05/18 Pinheiros 32 - 14 Franca More info
Wed 23/05/18 Ser Sorocaba 22 - 30 São Bernardo/UNIP More info
Wed 23/05/18 Bauru 23 - 19 Jundiaí More info
Wed 06/06/18 Jundiaí 30 - 28 Ser Sorocaba More info
Thu 07/06/18 Pinheiros 31 - 25 Fumguaru/Guarulhos More info
Sat 09/06/18 Franca 24 - 24 Bauru More info
Sat 09/06/18 São Bernardo/UNIP 29 - 30 Santo André More info
Sun 10/06/18 Ser Sorocaba 31 - 13 Franca More info
Thu 14/06/18 Santo André 28 - 15 Jundiaí More info
Fri 15/06/18 Pinheiros 28 - 31 São Bernardo/UNIP More info
Fri 15/06/18 Santo André 30 - 34 Fumguaru/Guarulhos More info
Wed 20/06/18 Bauru 23 - 35 São Bernardo/UNIP More info
Thu 21/06/18 Pinheiros 30 - 19 Jundiaí More info
Sat 23/06/18 Ser Sorocaba 28 - 34 Fumguaru/Guarulhos More info
Sat 23/06/18 Santo André 36 - 13 Franca More info
Tue 26/06/18 Jundiaí 24 - 39 Bauru More info
Sat 30/06/18 Fumguaru/Guarulhos 23 - 32 Santo André More info
Sat 30/06/18 Franca 17 - 41 Pinheiros More info
Sat 30/06/18 São Bernardo/UNIP 32 - 34 Ser Sorocaba More info
Sat 28/07/18 Bauru 28 - 30 Fumguaru/Guarulhos More info
Sun 29/07/18 Bauru 54 - 27 Franca More info
Fri 03/08/18 Ser Sorocaba 36 - 28 Jundiaí More info
Sat 04/08/18 Santo André 16 - 22 São Bernardo/UNIP More info
Sat 04/08/18 Fumguaru/Guarulhos 25 - 27 Pinheiros More info
Thu 09/08/18 Jundiaí 16 - 24 Santo André More info
Sat 11/08/18 Fumguaru/Guarulhos 25 - 25 Bauru More info
Sat 11/08/18 Franca 13 - 29 Ser Sorocaba More info
Wed 15/08/18 São Bernardo/UNIP 23 - 23 Pinheiros More info

Leagues