Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Mon 14/08/17 HC Vaslui 31 - 34 CSM Fagaras View events More info
Tue 15/08/17 CSM Fagaras 29 - 31 Universitatea Suceava View events More info
Tue 15/08/17 HC Vaslui 28 - 29 CS Stiinta Bacău View events More info
Fri 18/08/17 Saint Raphaël 33 - 30 Dinamo Bucureşti View events More info
Fri 18/08/17 Meshkov Brest 29 - 21 Riihimaen Cocks View events More info
Fri 18/08/17 Bologna United 20 - 35 Servigroup Benidorm View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 Riihimaen Cocks 21 - 28 Saint Raphaël View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 Meshkov Brest 29 - 23 Dinamo Bucureşti View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 HV KRAS/Volendam 32 - 23 Bologna United View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 Dinamo Bucureşti 30 - 29 Riihimaen Cocks View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 Meshkov Brest 30 - 27 Saint Raphaël View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 Servigroup Benidorm 28 - 25 HV KRAS/Volendam View events More info
Tue 22/08/17 AHC Dunarea Calarasi 26 - 31 Beşiktaş JK View events More info
Tue 22/08/17 HK Motor 34 - 28 SKA Minsk View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 Beşiktaş JK E 25 - 29 E SKA Minsk View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 HK Motor E 25 - 22 E AHC Dunarea Calarasi View events More info
Thu 24/08/17 SKA Minsk E 36 - 32 E AHC Dunarea Calarasi View events More info
Thu 24/08/17 HK Motor 35 - 29 Beşiktaş JK View events More info
Thu 24/08/17 Àguas Santas 34 - 29 Xico Andebol View events More info
Thu 24/08/17 Avanca 29 - 21 ADA Maia-Ismai View events More info
Fri 25/08/17 Xico Andebol 32 - 32 Avanca View events More info
Fri 25/08/17 Àguas Santas 22 - 21 ADA Maia-Ismai View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 Avanca 24 - 26 Àguas Santas View events More info
Tue 29/08/17 Skjern Håndbold 27 - 17 AaB Håndbold View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 São Caetano 25 - 33 Metodista São Paulo View events More info
Sun 03/09/17 SKIF Krasnodar 24 - 33 Medvedi Chekhov More info
Sun 03/09/17 FC Barcelona 31 - 25 Ciudad de Logroño More info
Fri 08/09/17 São Caetano 01 : 00 Londrina Handball More info
Tue 12/09/17 Fumguaru/Guarulhos 22 : 00 EC Pinheiros More info
Thu 14/09/17 Metodista São Paulo 21 - 31 Taubate View events More info
Fri 15/09/17 Hebraica 0 - 0 EC Pinheiros More info
Thu 21/09/17 EC Pinheiros 26 - 17 São Caetano View events More info

Leagues