Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 03/01/19 Belarus 30 - 28 Poland View events More info
Thu 03/01/19 Norway 31 - 25 Iceland View events More info
Thu 03/01/19 Spain 42 - 25 Saudi Arabia View events More info
Thu 03/01/19 Denmark 33 - 19 Hungary View events More info
Fri 04/01/19 Saudi Arabia 23 - 36 Belarus View events More info
Fri 04/01/19 Spain 34 - 28 Poland View events More info
Fri 04/01/19 North Macedonia 37 - 31 Serbia View events More info
Sat 05/01/19 Poland 28 - 19 Saudi Arabia View events More info
Sat 05/01/19 Brazil 29 - 33 Iceland View events More info
Sat 05/01/19 Sweden 29 - 18 Russia View events More info
Sat 05/01/19 Spain 40 - 29 Belarus View events More info
Sat 05/01/19 Norway 36 - 29 Netherlands View events More info
Sun 06/01/19 Iceland 27 - 23 Netherlands View events More info
Sun 06/01/19 Denmark 25 - 28 Hungary View events More info
Sun 06/01/19 Sweden 29 - 29 Russia View events More info
Sun 06/01/19 Norway 30 - 26 Brazil View events More info
Tue 08/01/19 Czech Republic 26 - 26 Argentina View events More info
Sun 13/01/19 Slovakia 27 - 20 Romania View events More info
Sat 09/03/19 Germany 27 - 29 Switzerland View events More info
Thu 11/04/19 Norway 35 - 26 Sweden View events More info
Thu 11/04/19 Austria 29 - 28 Spain View events More info
Sat 13/04/19 Sweden 27 - 33 Norway View events More info
Sun 14/04/19 Spain 35 - 31 Austria View events More info
Thu 13/06/19 Austria 28 - 34 Norway View events More info
Sat 15/06/19 Norway 30 - 31 Spain View events More info
Sun 16/06/19 Sweden 33 - 32 Austria View events More info

Leagues