Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 12/07/18 England 268 - 269 India More info
Fri 13/07/18 Zimbabwe 107 - 308 Pakistan More info
Sat 14/07/18 England 322 - 236 India More info
Mon 16/07/18 Zimbabwe 194 - 195 Pakistan More info
Tue 17/07/18 England 260 - 256 India More info
Wed 18/07/18 Zimbabwe 67 - 69 Pakistan More info
Fri 20/07/18 Zimbabwe 155 - 399 Pakistan More info
Sun 22/07/18 Zimbabwe 233 - 364 Pakistan More info
Sun 22/07/18 West Indies 231 - 279 Bangladesh More info
Wed 25/07/18 West Indies 271 - 268 Bangladesh More info
Sat 28/07/18 West Indies 283 - 301 Bangladesh More info
Sun 29/07/18 Sri Lanka 193 - 196 South Africa More info
Wed 01/08/18 Sri Lanka 244 - 246 South Africa More info
Sun 05/08/18 Sri Lanka 285 - 363 South Africa More info
Wed 08/08/18 Sri Lanka 306 - 187 South Africa More info
Sun 12/08/18 Sri Lanka 299 - 121 South Africa More info
Mon 27/08/18 Ireland 11 : 45 Afghanistan More info
Wed 29/08/18 Ireland 11 : 45 Afghanistan More info
Fri 31/08/18 Ireland 11 : 45 Afghanistan More info
Sun 30/09/18 South Africa 10 : 00 Zimbabwe More info
Wed 03/10/18 South Africa 13 : 00 Zimbabwe More info
Sat 06/10/18 South Africa 13 : 00 Zimbabwe More info
Sun 21/10/18 Bangladesh 11 : 00 Zimbabwe More info
Wed 24/10/18 Bangladesh 11 : 00 Zimbabwe More info
Fri 26/10/18 Bangladesh 11 : 00 Zimbabwe More info
Sat 19/01/19 South Africa 12 : 00 Pakistan More info
Tue 22/01/19 South Africa 12 : 00 Pakistan More info
Fri 25/01/19 South Africa 13 : 00 Pakistan More info
Sun 27/01/19 South Africa 08 : 00 Pakistan More info
Wed 30/01/19 South Africa 12 : 00 Pakistan More info
Sun 03/03/19 South Africa 09 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Wed 06/03/19 South Africa 11 : 00 Sri Lanka More info

Leagues