Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 01/08/18 Sri Lanka 244 - 246 South Africa More info
Sun 05/08/18 Sri Lanka 285 - 363 South Africa More info
Wed 08/08/18 Sri Lanka 306 - 187 South Africa More info
Sun 12/08/18 Sri Lanka 299 - 121 South Africa More info
Mon 27/08/18 Ireland 198 - 227 Afghanistan More info
Wed 29/08/18 Ireland 183 - 182 Afghanistan More info
Fri 31/08/18 Ireland 124 - 127 Afghanistan More info
Sun 30/09/18 South Africa 119 - 117 Zimbabwe More info
Wed 03/10/18 South Africa 198 - 78 Zimbabwe More info
Sat 06/10/18 South Africa 231 - 228 Zimbabwe More info
Wed 10/10/18 Sri Lanka 0 - 92 England More info
Sat 13/10/18 Sri Lanka 140 - 278 England More info
Wed 17/10/18 Sri Lanka 150 - 153 England More info
Sat 20/10/18 Sri Lanka 273 - 132 England More info
Sun 21/10/18 India 326 - 322 West Indies More info
Sun 21/10/18 Bangladesh 271 - 243 Zimbabwe More info
Tue 23/10/18 Sri Lanka 366 - 132 England More info
Wed 24/10/18 India 321 - 321 West Indies More info
Wed 24/10/18 Bangladesh 250 - 246 Zimbabwe More info
Fri 26/10/18 Bangladesh 288 - 286 Zimbabwe More info
Sat 27/10/18 India 240 - 283 West Indies More info
Mon 29/10/18 India 377 - 153 West Indies More info
Thu 01/11/18 India 105 - 104 West Indies More info
Sun 04/11/18 Australia 152 - 153 South Africa More info
Wed 07/11/18 Pakistan 219 - 266 New Zealand More info
Fri 09/11/18 Australia 231 - 224 South Africa More info
Fri 09/11/18 Pakistan 212 - 209 New Zealand More info
Sun 11/11/18 Australia 280 - 320 South Africa More info
Sun 11/11/18 Pakistan 279 - 35 New Zealand More info
Sun 09/12/18 Bangladesh 196 - 195 West Indies More info
Tue 11/12/18 Bangladesh 255 - 256 West Indies More info
Fri 14/12/18 Bangladesh 202 - 198 West Indies More info

Leagues