Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 31/01/19 Pakistan 89 - 160 West Indies More info
Fri 01/02/19 Pakistan 132 - 132 West Indies More info
Fri 01/02/19 South Africa 94 - 90 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 03/02/19 Pakistan 150 - 138 West Indies More info
Sun 03/02/19 South Africa 107 - 105 Sri Lanka More info
Wed 06/02/19 New Zealand 159 - 136 India More info
Wed 06/02/19 South Africa 163 - 124 Sri Lanka More info
Fri 08/02/19 New Zealand 136 - 135 India More info
Sun 10/02/19 New Zealand 161 - 159 India More info
Mon 04/03/19 India 119 - 160 England More info
Thu 07/03/19 India 111 - 114 England More info
Sat 09/03/19 India 118 - 119 England More info
Sun 24/03/19 Sri Lanka 94 - 95 England More info
Tue 26/03/19 Sri Lanka 108 - 109 England More info
Thu 28/03/19 Sri Lanka 108 - 204 England More info
Wed 15/05/19 South Africa 119 - 120 Pakistan More info
Sat 18/05/19 South Africa 129 - 128 Pakistan More info
Sun 19/05/19 South Africa 138 - 139 Pakistan More info
Wed 22/05/19 South Africa 13 : 00 Pakistan More info
Thu 23/05/19 South Africa 13 : 00 Pakistan More info
Sun 26/05/19 Ireland 15 : 00 West Indies More info
Tue 28/05/19 Ireland 17 : 00 West Indies More info
Wed 29/05/19 Ireland 17 : 00 West Indies More info
Tue 18/06/19 England 20 : 00 West Indies More info
Fri 21/06/19 England 20 : 00 West Indies More info
Tue 25/06/19 England 20 : 00 West Indies More info
Fri 26/07/19 England 20 : 15 Australia More info
Sun 28/07/19 England 15 : 00 Australia More info
Wed 31/07/19 England 19 : 30 Australia More info

Leagues

Top Winners

Team Total
New Zealand 1x