Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 20/08/14 West Indies 219 - 217 Bangladesh More info
Thu 21/08/14 Zimbabwe 165 - 171 South Africa More info
Fri 22/08/14 West Indies 247 - 70 Bangladesh More info
Sat 23/08/14 Sri Lanka 275 - 277 Pakistan More info
Mon 25/08/14 Zimbabwe 152 - 350 Australia More info
Mon 25/08/14 England 0 - 0 India More info
Mon 25/08/14 West Indies 338 - 247 Bangladesh More info
Tue 26/08/14 Sri Lanka 310 - 233 Pakistan More info
Wed 27/08/14 Australia 327 - 328 South Africa More info
Wed 27/08/14 England 161 - 304 India More info
Fri 29/08/14 Zimbabwe 170 - 231 South Africa More info
Sat 30/08/14 Sri Lanka 104 - 102 Pakistan More info
Sat 30/08/14 England 227 - 228 India More info
Sun 31/08/14 Zimbabwe 211 - 209 Australia More info
Tue 02/09/14 Australia 282 - 220 South Africa More info
Tue 02/09/14 England 206 - 212 India More info
Thu 04/09/14 Zimbabwe 09 : 30 South Africa More info
Fri 05/09/14 England 11 : 30 India More info
Sat 06/09/14 TBC 09 : 30 TBC More info
Mon 08/09/14 Ireland 11 : 30 Scotland More info
Wed 10/09/14 Ireland 11 : 30 Scotland More info
Fri 12/09/14 Ireland 11 : 30 Scotland More info
Tue 07/10/14 Pakistan 13 : 00 Australia More info
Wed 08/10/14 India - West Indies More info
Fri 10/10/14 Pakistan 13 : 00 Australia More info
Sat 11/10/14 India - West Indies More info
Sun 12/10/14 Pakistan 13 : 00 Australia More info
Tue 14/10/14 India - West Indies More info
Fri 17/10/14 India - West Indies More info
Mon 20/10/14 India - West Indies More info
Wed 19/11/14 Bangladesh - Zimbabwe More info
Fri 21/11/14 Bangladesh - Zimbabwe More info

Players

Leagues