Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 26/01/17 United Arab Emirates 175 - 174 Hong Kong More info
Sat 28/01/17 South Africa 185 - 181 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 29/01/17 New Zealand 286 - 280 Australia More info
Wed 01/02/17 South Africa 307 - 186 Sri Lanka More info
Thu 02/02/17 New Zealand CANC Australia More info
Sat 04/02/17 South Africa 164 - 163 Sri Lanka More info
Sat 04/02/17 New Zealand 281 - 257 Australia More info
Tue 07/02/17 South Africa 367 - 327 Sri Lanka More info
Fri 10/02/17 South Africa 384 - 296 Sri Lanka More info
Thu 16/02/17 Zimbabwe 99 - 215 Afghanistan More info
Sun 19/02/17 New Zealand 207 - 210 South Africa More info
Sun 19/02/17 Zimbabwe 184 - 238 Afghanistan More info
Tue 21/02/17 Zimbabwe 129 - 126 Afghanistan More info
Tue 21/02/17 New Zealand 289 - 283 South Africa More info
Fri 24/02/17 Zimbabwe 107 - 111 Afghanistan More info
Sat 25/02/17 New Zealand 112 - 271 South Africa More info
Sun 26/02/17 Zimbabwe 54 - 253 Afghanistan More info
Wed 01/03/17 New Zealand 02 : 00 South Africa More info
Thu 02/03/17 United Arab Emirates 07 : 00 Ireland More info
Fri 03/03/17 West Indies 14 : 30 England More info
Sat 04/03/17 New Zealand 02 : 00 South Africa More info
Sat 04/03/17 United Arab Emirates 07 : 00 Ireland More info
Sun 05/03/17 West Indies 14 : 30 England More info
Thu 09/03/17 West Indies - England More info
Wed 15/03/17 Afghanistan 05 : 00 Ireland More info
Fri 17/03/17 Afghanistan - Ireland More info
Sun 19/03/17 Afghanistan - Ireland More info
Wed 22/03/17 Afghanistan - Ireland More info
Fri 24/03/17 Afghanistan - Ireland More info
Fri 07/04/17 West Indies - Pakistan More info
Sun 09/04/17 West Indies - Pakistan More info
Tue 11/04/17 West Indies - Pakistan More info

Players

Leagues