Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Tue 14/10/14 India CANC West Indies More info
Fri 17/10/14 India 330 - 271 West Indies More info
Mon 20/10/14 New Zealand 230 - 236 South Africa More info
Thu 23/10/14 New Zealand 210 - 282 South Africa More info
Sun 26/10/14 New Zealand SUSP South Africa More info
Sun 02/11/14 India 363 - 194 Sri Lanka More info
Thu 06/11/14 India 275 - 274 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 09/11/14 India 245 - 242 Sri Lanka More info
Thu 13/11/14 India 404 - 251 Sri Lanka More info
Fri 14/11/14 Australia 300 - 268 South Africa More info
Sun 16/11/14 Australia 154 - 157 South Africa More info
Sun 16/11/14 India 288 - 286 Sri Lanka More info
Wed 19/11/14 Australia 329 - 256 South Africa More info
Fri 21/11/14 Australia 268 - 267 South Africa More info
Fri 21/11/14 Bangladesh 281 - 194 Zimbabwe More info
Sun 23/11/14 Australia 275 - 280 South Africa More info
Sun 23/11/14 Bangladesh 251 - 183 Zimbabwe More info
Wed 26/11/14 Bangladesh 297 - 173 Zimbabwe More info
Wed 26/11/14 Sri Lanka 317 - 292 England More info
Fri 28/11/14 Bangladesh 256 - 235 Zimbabwe More info
Sat 29/11/14 Sri Lanka 186 - 185 England More info
Mon 01/12/14 Bangladesh 130 - 128 Zimbabwe More info
Wed 03/12/14 Sri Lanka 242 - 236 England More info
Sun 07/12/14 Sri Lanka 267 - 265 England More info
Mon 08/12/14 New Zealand 246 - 250 Pakistan More info
Wed 10/12/14 Sri Lanka 239 - 240 England More info
Fri 12/12/14 New Zealand 255 - 252 Pakistan More info
Sat 13/12/14 Sri Lanka 292 - 202 England More info
Sun 14/12/14 New Zealand 217 - 364 Pakistan More info
Tue 16/12/14 Sri Lanka 302 - 215 England More info
Wed 17/12/14 New Zealand 299 - 292 Pakistan More info
Fri 19/12/14 New Zealand 275 - 207 Pakistan More info

Players

Leagues