Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 13/01/17 Australia 268 - 176 Pakistan More info
Sun 15/01/17 Australia 220 - 221 Pakistan More info
Sun 15/01/17 India 356 - 350 England More info
Thu 19/01/17 Australia 04 : 20 Pakistan More info
Thu 19/01/17 India 09 : 00 England More info
Sun 22/01/17 Australia 04 : 20 Pakistan More info
Sun 22/01/17 India 09 : 00 England More info
Thu 26/01/17 Australia 04 : 20 Pakistan More info
Sat 28/01/17 South Africa 09 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Mon 30/01/17 New Zealand 02 : 00 Australia More info
Wed 01/02/17 South Africa 12 : 30 Sri Lanka More info
Thu 02/02/17 New Zealand 02 : 00 Australia More info
Sat 04/02/17 South Africa 12 : 30 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 05/02/17 New Zealand 02 : 00 Australia More info
Tue 07/02/17 South Africa 12 : 30 Sri Lanka More info
Fri 10/02/17 South Africa 12 : 30 Sri Lanka More info
Thu 16/02/17 Hong Kong 02 : 30 Netherlands More info
Sat 18/02/17 Hong Kong 02 : 30 Netherlands More info
Sun 19/02/17 New Zealand 02 : 00 South Africa More info
Tue 21/02/17 New Zealand 23 : 00 South Africa More info
Sat 25/02/17 New Zealand 02 : 00 South Africa More info
Wed 01/03/17 New Zealand 02 : 00 South Africa More info
Fri 03/03/17 West Indies - England More info
Sat 04/03/17 New Zealand 02 : 00 South Africa More info
Sun 05/03/17 West Indies - England More info
Thu 09/03/17 West Indies - England More info
Sat 11/03/17 Nepal 04 : 45 Kenya More info
Mon 13/03/17 Nepal 04 : 45 Kenya More info
Wed 15/03/17 Australia - Ireland More info
Fri 17/03/17 Afghanistan - Ireland More info
Sun 19/03/17 Afghanistan - Ireland More info
Wed 22/03/17 Afghanistan - Ireland More info

Players

Leagues