Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 31/05/15 Pakistan 296 - 68 Zimbabwe More info
Tue 09/06/15 England 408 - 198 New Zealand More info
Fri 12/06/15 England 365 - 398 New Zealand More info
Sun 14/06/15 England 302 - 306 New Zealand More info
Wed 17/06/15 England 350 - 349 New Zealand More info
Thu 18/06/15 Bangladesh 307 - 228 India More info
Sat 20/06/15 England 192 - 283 New Zealand More info
Sun 21/06/15 Bangladesh 200 - 200 India More info
Wed 24/06/15 Bangladesh 240 - 317 India More info
Fri 10/07/15 Zimbabwe 251 - 255 India More info
Fri 10/07/15 Bangladesh 160 - 164 South Africa More info
Sat 11/07/15 Sri Lanka 255 - 259 Pakistan More info
Sun 12/07/15 Zimbabwe 209 - 271 India More info
Sun 12/07/15 Bangladesh 167 - 162 South Africa More info
Tue 14/07/15 Zimbabwe 193 - 276 India More info
Wed 15/07/15 Sri Lanka 288 - 287 Pakistan More info
Wed 15/07/15 Bangladesh 170 - 168 South Africa More info
Sun 19/07/15 Sri Lanka 181 - 316 Pakistan More info
Wed 22/07/15 Sri Lanka 256 - 257 Pakistan More info
Sun 26/07/15 Sri Lanka 368 - 203 Pakistan More info
Sun 02/08/15 Zimbabwe 09 : 00 New Zealand More info
Tue 04/08/15 Zimbabwe 09 : 00 New Zealand More info
Fri 07/08/15 Zimbabwe 09 : 00 New Zealand More info
Wed 19/08/15 South Africa 12 : 30 New Zealand More info
Sun 23/08/15 South Africa 10 : 00 New Zealand More info
Wed 26/08/15 South Africa 12 : 30 New Zealand More info
Thu 27/08/15 Ireland 12 : 00 Australia More info
Thu 03/09/15 England 15 : 00 Australia More info
Sat 05/09/15 England 11 : 30 Australia More info
Tue 08/09/15 England 15 : 00 Australia More info
Fri 11/09/15 England 11 : 30 Australia More info
Sun 13/09/15 England 11 : 30 Australia More info

Players

Leagues