Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 16/02/18 South Africa 204 - 206 India More info
Mon 19/02/18 Afghanistan 241 - 95 Zimbabwe More info
Sun 25/02/18 New Zealand 287 - 284 England More info
Wed 28/02/18 New Zealand 223 - 225 England More info
Sat 03/03/18 New Zealand 230 - 234 England More info
Tue 06/03/18 New Zealand 339 - 335 England More info
Fri 09/03/18 New Zealand 223 - 229 England More info
Sun 10/06/18 Scotland 371 - 365 England More info
Wed 13/06/18 England 218 - 214 Australia More info
Sat 16/06/18 England 342 - 304 Australia More info
Tue 19/06/18 England 481 - 239 Australia More info
Thu 21/06/18 England 314 - 310 Australia More info
Sun 24/06/18 England 208 - 205 Australia More info
Thu 12/07/18 England 268 - 269 India More info
Fri 13/07/18 Zimbabwe 107 - 308 Pakistan More info
Sat 14/07/18 England 322 - 236 India More info
Mon 16/07/18 Zimbabwe 09 : 15 Pakistan More info
Tue 17/07/18 England 13 : 30 India More info
Wed 18/07/18 Zimbabwe 09 : 15 Pakistan More info
Fri 20/07/18 Zimbabwe 09 : 15 Pakistan More info
Sun 22/07/18 Zimbabwe 09 : 15 Pakistan More info
Sun 22/07/18 West Indies 15 : 30 Bangladesh More info
Wed 25/07/18 West Indies 20 : 30 Bangladesh More info
Sat 28/07/18 West Indies 15 : 30 Bangladesh More info
Sun 29/07/18 Sri Lanka 06 : 15 South Africa More info
Wed 01/08/18 Sri Lanka 11 : 00 South Africa More info
Sun 05/08/18 Sri Lanka 06 : 15 South Africa More info
Wed 08/08/18 Sri Lanka 11 : 00 South Africa More info
Sun 12/08/18 Sri Lanka 11 : 00 South Africa More info
Mon 27/08/18 Ireland 11 : 45 Afghanistan More info
Wed 29/08/18 Ireland 11 : 45 Afghanistan More info
Fri 31/08/18 Ireland 11 : 45 Afghanistan More info

Leagues