Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 28/02/14 West Indies 269 - 254 England More info
Sun 02/03/14 West Indies 159 - 163 England More info
Wed 05/03/14 West Indies 278 - 303 England More info
Tue 06/05/14 Ireland 140 - 219 Sri Lanka More info
Thu 08/05/14 Ireland 0 - 0 Sri Lanka More info
Fri 09/05/14 Scotland 133 - 167 England More info
Thu 22/05/14 England 247 - 144 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 25/05/14 England 99 - 256 Sri Lanka More info
Wed 28/05/14 England 73 - 67 Sri Lanka More info
Sat 31/05/14 England 293 - 300 Sri Lanka More info
Tue 03/06/14 England 219 - 222 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 15/06/14 Bangladesh 272 - 153 India More info
Tue 17/06/14 Bangladesh 58 - 105 India More info
Thu 19/06/14 Bangladesh 0 - 119 India More info
Sun 06/07/14 Sri Lanka 229 - 304 South Africa More info
Wed 09/07/14 Sri Lanka 267 - 180 South Africa More info
Sat 12/07/14 Sri Lanka 257 - 339 South Africa More info
Fri 18/07/14 Zimbabwe 227 - 223 Afghanistan More info
Sun 20/07/14 Zimbabwe 257 - 256 Afghanistan More info
Tue 22/07/14 Zimbabwe 261 - 264 Afghanistan More info
Thu 24/07/14 Zimbabwe 159 - 259 Afghanistan More info
Sun 17/08/14 Zimbabwe 09 : 30 South Africa More info
Tue 19/08/14 Zimbabwe 09 : 30 South Africa More info
Wed 20/08/14 West Indies 15 : 30 Bangladesh More info
Thu 21/08/14 Zimbabwe 09 : 30 South Africa More info
Fri 22/08/14 West Indies 15 : 30 Bangladesh More info
Sat 23/08/14 Sri Lanka 06 : 30 Pakistan More info
Mon 25/08/14 England 11 : 30 India More info
Wed 27/08/14 England 11 : 30 India More info
Sat 30/08/14 England 11 : 30 India More info
Tue 02/09/14 England 11 : 30 India More info
Fri 05/09/14 England 11 : 30 India More info

Players

Leagues