Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 02/01/15 South Africa 430 - 545 West Indies More info
Fri 02/01/15 New Zealand 745 - 552 Sri Lanka More info
Tue 06/01/15 Australia 823 - 727 India More info
Fri 09/01/15 South Africa 165 - 168 West Indies More info
Sat 10/01/15 New Zealand 219 - 218 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 11/01/15 South Africa 231 - 236 West Indies More info
Wed 14/01/15 South Africa 195 - 126 West Indies More info
Thu 15/01/15 New Zealand 248 - 252 Sri Lanka More info
Fri 16/01/15 Australia 235 - 234 England More info
Fri 16/01/15 South Africa 279 - 164 West Indies More info
Sat 17/01/15 New Zealand 145 - 0 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 18/01/15 Australia 269 - 267 India More info
Sun 18/01/15 South Africa 439 - 291 West Indies More info
Mon 19/01/15 New Zealand 280 - 276 Sri Lanka More info
Tue 20/01/15 England 156 - 153 India More info
Wed 21/01/15 South Africa 124 - 122 West Indies More info
Thu 22/01/15 New Zealand 360 - 252 Sri Lanka More info
Fri 23/01/15 Australia 304 - 303 England More info
Sat 24/01/15 New Zealand 315 - 195 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 25/01/15 South Africa 262 - 266 West Indies More info
Mon 26/01/15 Australia 0 - 69 India More info
Wed 28/01/15 South Africa 361 - 230 West Indies More info
Thu 29/01/15 New Zealand 253 - 287 Sri Lanka More info
Fri 30/01/15 England 201 - 200 India More info
Sat 31/01/15 New Zealand 213 - 210 Pakistan More info
Sun 01/02/15 Australia 278 - 166 England More info
Tue 03/02/15 New Zealand 369 - 250 Pakistan More info

Players

Leagues