Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Tue 09/02/16 South Africa 319 - 318 England More info
Fri 12/02/16 South Africa 266 - 262 England More info
Sun 14/02/16 South Africa 237 - 236 England More info
Fri 03/06/16 West Indies 191 - 188 South Africa More info
Sun 05/06/16 West Indies 116 - 117 Australia More info
Tue 07/06/16 Australia 142 - 189 South Africa More info
Sat 11/06/16 Zimbabwe 168 - 173 India More info
Sat 11/06/16 Australia 288 - 252 South Africa More info
Mon 13/06/16 Zimbabwe 126 - 129 India More info
Mon 13/06/16 West Indies 266 - 265 Australia More info
Wed 15/06/16 Zimbabwe 123 - 126 India More info
Wed 15/06/16 West Indies 204 - 343 South Africa More info
Thu 16/06/16 Ireland 216 - 303 Sri Lanka More info
Sat 18/06/16 Ireland 241 - 377 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 19/06/16 Australia CANC South Africa More info
Tue 21/06/16 England 286 - 286 Sri Lanka More info
Tue 21/06/16 West Indies 282 - 283 Australia More info
Fri 24/06/16 England 256 - 254 Sri Lanka More info
Fri 24/06/16 West Indies 285 - 185 South Africa More info
Sun 26/06/16 England 16 - 248 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 26/06/16 Australia 270 - 212 West Indies More info
Wed 29/06/16 England 309 - 305 Sri Lanka More info
Sat 02/07/16 England 11 : 30 Sri Lanka More info
Mon 04/07/16 Scotland 11 : 45 Afghanistan More info
Wed 06/07/16 Scotland 11 : 45 Afghanistan More info
Sun 10/07/16 Ireland 11 : 45 Afghanistan More info
Tue 12/07/16 Ireland 11 : 45 Afghanistan More info
Thu 14/07/16 Ireland 11 : 45 Afghanistan More info
Sun 17/07/16 Ireland 11 : 45 Afghanistan More info
Tue 19/07/16 Ireland 11 : 45 Afghanistan More info
Thu 18/08/16 Ireland 10 : 45 Pakistan More info
Sat 20/08/16 Ireland 10 : 45 Pakistan More info

Players

Leagues